Contact

Our Guest Service is at your service 7 days a week.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Bospark Lunsbergen

Bospark Lunsbergen

Borger, Drenthe, The Netherlands

  • Quiet park
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Nature area

reviews

9.3

Holiday park Bospark Lunsbergen scores an average of 9.3

This is the average grade of 27 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality

View 27 reviews

8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 11 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name: Pieter de Jonge
Date: 21 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Good house. Good location. Problems with sink and shower, leaking and blocked, but for us small and left information for fixing after we left. No welcomes package. (bought first toiletpaper) For us good location for visiting family.
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 30 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Peter Alan Light
Date: 24 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
As always a great place to stay for a few days while we visit Assen for the BSB.
10
Name: Rune Pinnerup Nielsen
Date: 15 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Had a great time despite the weather was unpredictable. Could use a bit more info in english in general.
9
Name: Michael Cowen
Date: 7 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
cleanliness of the chalet and spaciousness - excellent
10
Name: Mark Wesgarth
Date: 2 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
The staff are so helpfull and always go out of there way to help. Even to the point of remembring us from last year. [I hope thats a good thing......] We will be back.
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 14 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Gitte Rue
Date: 6 February 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
And now again. Only in Dutch. ;)
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 8 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Erg fijn park. Rust en ruimte.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 8 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We hebben een prima verblijf gehad hier. We zijn er weinig geweest, puur slapen en ontbijten, maar we hadden een super netjes en ruim huis op een heerlijk ruime locatie met veel privacy. Heel tevreden.
10
Name: Tinus Hinnen
Date: 1 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 3 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
we had a fantastic few days. we arrived late on Friday and the reception was closed But the receptionist still made the time to talk to us and give us directions. The kitchen was closed but Lisa is a credit to your resort even though she was very busy trying to cleen up and close she took the time to find a takeway pizza and order it for us to be delivered. Throughout our stay all the bar and kitchen staff were fantastic and so friendly and helpful. we will definitely be looking at coming again next year and for a longer stay. We cant praise the staff enough this is how a resort should be run!!!! Thanks for a great few days. Mark and Teresa Westgarth
8
Name:
Date: 19 June 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Prima park voor een korte vakantie.
10
Name:
Date: 29 December 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Het was heerlijk. Leuk huisje, schoon.
9
Name:
Date: 27 October 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Het was een heerlijke week in een mooie omgeving .
8
Name:
Date: 2 October 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Thanks to all the helpfully staff at the bar and reception, a great base for British super bikes at Assen.
10
Name:
Date: 2 June 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We loved our stay in Lunsbergen and would like to return. There is so much to explore nearby and the Park itself serves as an excellent base to do this. The tourist information leaflets were a great help, but so were the staff because many of the leaflets (understandably) were only in Dutch. The accommodation was very comfortable and well equipped. The park was quiet when we visited, so the pool was ideal. Our only suggestion for improvement would be to re-surface the 2 x tennis courts. Thank you.
9
Name:
Date: 29 May 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name:
Date: 3 May 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 10 March 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Ligging van de chalet mooi in het bos was heel mooi. En heel veel priveci.
10
Name:
Date: 9 December 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 21 November 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 11 November 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
In cafe verry good French fries! Nice workers in reception and Good quality of the houses
10
Name:
Date: 4 October 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 7 September 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
It was an amazing stay. Although the fight one evening between two families was a bit of a shock, but not in a negative way to Roompot vakanties. It is the second time I stay with you coming from New Zealand and I would happily do it again. If I could make any comment it would be the bond coming back through credit card as I dont have an eban nummer. But the atmosphere is lovely, private, friendly staff. Keep it up
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.