Contact

Our Guest Service is at your service 7 days a week.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Bospark 't Wolfsven

Bospark 't Wolfsven

Mierlo, North Brabant, The Netherlands

  • Kids’ Animation
  • Lake and beach
  • Surrounder by nature

reviews

8.6

Holiday park Bospark 't Wolfsven scores an average of 8.6

This is the average grade of 108 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality

View 108 reviews

10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 9 March 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 4 March 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Leen Meyer
Date: 3 March 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
As with all the Room Park accommodations The mattress needs to be changed more frequently as they sometimes do not provide much support. Also the sofa arrangement needs to be looked at as some sofas -like the mattress- suffers from sagging due to the many customers using the accommodations over time. In the chalet we stayed at, there was a problem with the shower unit. Someone or something had happened to the cubicle which took the door off at some point and this was never addressed. As a result the cubicle is not watertight, which causes a major water dilemma that needs to be mopped up every time people have a shower. What surprises us most is that Room Pot is not fully committed to the todays requirements of recycling. Although it is appreciated that glass, cardboard and paper can be recycle at the parks, there is also the issue of tin and plastic food containers that could be recycled the same way. This is something Room Pot needs to look at introducing urgently to cut down on general landfill waste. We have now stayed at many parks of Room Pot throughout the past years, and De t Wolfsven is one of our favourite locations as it is relatively central to other locations in Noord Brabant and we love the area. We also liked being on the lake and we loved it that we could park the car right outside our chalet as nearby parking is often a headache in Room Pot parks. Thanks for your Service, Greetings, Fiona Westwood and Leen Meyer
9
Name: Wim Peters
Date: 2 March 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Bad or no lights in the evenings on the parc
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 28 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 21 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 26 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Hedwig De Bruin
Date: 7 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 19 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Perfect staff,we had great time.Would recommended!
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Gian Paolo Longhin
Date: 7 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Splendid location, serenity, tranquility, ideal for relaxing the body and mind
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: M. Armstrong
Date: 8 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Park reception
Very friendly and welcoming. Something for everybody. Facilities are spotless Weve used the site an many occasions in the bungalows many years ago . Recently with a touring caravan. We will be back.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Great location but chalet needs modernising
9
Name: Fransiscus van Deutekom
Date: 10 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Great place, stunning atmosphere.
9
Name: Sanne Melchiorsen
Date: 30 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Cornelia Malmo
Date: 18 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
we had a lovely time, so much different things to do in your park, specially for the kids ! The youngest loved Koos Konijn ! Everybody was very friendly ! we will be back again !!
9
Name: Brian Roe
Date: 20 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Noisy group of football players in the family area
6
Name: Sarah Griffiths
Date: 3 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
The smell of smoke in the mobile home was overpowering. I’ve got home,unpacked and my clothes smell- they have picked up the smell from the mobile. Horrible. The staff were very friendly and tried to sort it with an ioniser but it didn’t work. You need a deep clean of all walls, and to dry clean or wash all soft furnishings. We were in 430. Mobile 418 was the same. You must be stricter about your smoking policies (a fine maybe ?) I have written a good review on trip advisor but the smoke thing was a major problem.
We regret to read that your stay at Wolfsven has not been how we wished. We would like to apologize for this! We want everyone to leave with a big smile, so we will do our very best to make your next stay with us entirely to your satisfaction. In the meantime we made your comments about the unpleasant oder known to the park management, so they can make an extra effort to prevent situations like this in the future. Therefore we are happy that you shared this experience with us. This way we can improve our service and products. Despite this inconvenience, we hope to welcome you again at one of our parks in the future!
Reply from Roompot
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 4 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Nice nature alsof for walking at the park
10
Name: Derek
Date: 23 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Excellent short stay in great accommodation.
7
Name: Diane Tipper
Date: 23 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Lovely park. Nice chalet. No instructions so weren’t certain how to use the oven. Or what to do in an emergency if the reception was closed. Whole chalet did smell of stale smoke.
7
Name: Wieteke Thomasius
Date: 15 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Een heel fijn park en we ken zeker terug. Maar wel de step van mijn zoon gestolen. Een hele grote domper.
8
Name: Robin Hogeweg
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Nice place to be! De keuken was erg smerig, met name erg vette afzuigkap. Het is ook niet fijn om de ijskast vol met etensresten aan te treffen. Sommige lampen zijn aan vervanging toe - er komt geen licht vanaf. De temperatuur is goed te regelen; ook de watertemperatuur is prima.
10
Name: Douglas Sköld
Date: 10 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
god location
8
Name: Hedwig De Bruin
Date: 5 January 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 January 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
The beds are of a very low quality, we did not sleep well, the mattresses need to be replaced urgently, and so some other facilities in the houses, the bathroom should be renovated too. The supermarket is extremely expensive and it would be a good idea to lower the prices so that people would actually buy something. We bought one can of Coke for € 1,25 only, and we did all other buyings outside the park.
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.