Contact

Our Guest Service is at your service 7 days a week.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Hof Domburg

Hof Domburg

Domburg, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Water park
  • Sea and beach
  • Near beach resort

reviews

8.6

Holiday park Hof Domburg scores an average of 8.6

This is the average grade of 81 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Chillzone
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality

View 81 reviews

8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 21 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Während nicht Cotona gewesen waere der Aufenthalt super gewesen. Es war trotzdem toll.
8
Name: Roland Dewans
Date: 22 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
Ok
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 June 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Supermarket
  • Hospitality
10
Name: F E
Date: 14 June 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Hospitality
Nettes Personal, Lage. Alles ok
7
Name: Jean-Claude
Date: 8 June 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
10
Name: Roland Dewans
Date: 30 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Chillzone
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Gladde vloer in de Parel.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 26 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We had a great family holiday with our daughter, her husband and our grandchildren. We have visited Domburg and the Holiday Park many times since 1991 and have always had an enjoyable time.
10
Name: Steffi Lang-Kiefer
Date: 7 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
I was not happy with the house because of the lack of ckeaning, the condition of the terrace, the fridge door didn’t close, one heating coukdn’t be closed, a curtain couldn’t be pulled up and the bathroom and toilet really needed to be renovated.
Thank you for your review. We regret to read that your stay at Hof Domburg has not been how you wished. At the moment we received your message, we have contacted the parkmanagement. They told us that you also told this complaint at the reception and because of that, they have sended a cleaning employee. We hope this problem was solved satisfactorily. We hope to see you once again!
Reply from Roompot
10
Name: Jean-Marc Gregorius
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 19 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We were English and it would have been helpful if there was some more English translation. Overall we had a fantastic stay so thank you all ??
9
Name: R. Thiel
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
Wir hatten Camper Stellplatz Nr 599. Wir mussten die ganze Woche reservieren. Wir konnten erst am Samstag nach Domburg kommen und verloren 1 Tag. Dieser Tag wurde nicht zurück bezahlt. Wir durften auch nicht bis Samstag bleiben. Camperplatz Nr 600 , sie blieben nur 3 Tage und zahlten auch nur 3 Tage. Ist das Abzocke?
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
The bathrooms need a renovation. Seems to bee very old and used. The rooms should be cleaner (dirty mirror, dirty and used dishes, ...)
10
Name: Maren Fernandes
Date: 29 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We visited Hof Domburg for the 2nd time and had again an amazing time. Accommodation was great, though the bathrooms were a bit old but clean. Friendliness was amazing and as usual all activities for the kids were great. We will definitely return.
10
Name: Hans de Kok
Date: 18 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Marek
Date: 9 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Fabien Erpelding
Date: 4 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
In the bathroom, the drain from the sink was pretty much clogged up, needed a bit until the sink was empty. The animation could take place in several languages, not only in Dutch. Otherwise ROOMPOT again and again. Thank YOU.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Wir hatten sehr schöne und entspannende Ferien. Der einzige negativ Punkt war, dass in unserem Cottage (14) mehrere feuchte Stellen waren (Putz bröckelte ab...) sonst war alles super!
7
Name: Roger Hoffmann
Date: 4 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
7
Name: Veronique Weber-Welter
Date: 23 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Roland Dewans
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Chillzone
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
Optimale Lage, nah am Strand und an Domburg. Saubere Duschen/ Wc. Ruhige Lage. Service an der Rezeption ok.
10
Name: Norbert Berens
Date: 2 January 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
A place to feel well, to stay and to come back again and again. And Domburg with its agreable way of life is just a short walk away.
10
Name: Beatrix Laine
Date: 16 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Once again a very enjoyable stay at Hof Domburg
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.