Contact

Our Guest Service is at your service 7 days a week.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Breeduyn Village

Breeduyn Village

Bredene, West Flanders, Belgium

  • Brand-new
  • Sea and beach
  • Beach resort

reviews

9.0

Holiday park Breeduyn Village scores an average of 9.0

This is the average grade of 12 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

View 12 reviews

7
Name: Jan Paffenholz
Date: 10 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Hello, after arriving in the house with our two small boys(1 and 2 years), we had to clean first of all a lot of dog hairs which were still in the house.... and The vaccum cleaner stinks after dig hairs! I send a email to the reception of the park and didn‘t receive any reaction or answer from them! Of course we do understand that dogs are welcom in the park and in the house, but then the house cleaning must be perfect, even when young family us travelling with small babies. Really unsatisfied. Regards
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Nice park close to beach & tram
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 18 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Tiziano Lucioli
Date: 12 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Patricia Wirth
Date: 20 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 20 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We had a nice stay with our dog. The garden was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay at the Roompot holiday park
10
Name: Jean-Marie Hosch
Date: 10 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
This was the first time we booked with Roompot but definitely not the last one. Only small remark: It would be great if a small piece of soap would be at the toilets and a small bottle of dish soap. We appreciated the innovative door locks and did never pass at reception, enjoyed the time from the first till the last minute ! We definitely will recommend Roompot and our are our first choice for our next holiday at the Belgian coast
10
Name: Schadeck Veronique
Date: 7 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 28 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 25 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name:
Date: 25 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Hi, we enjoyed our stay. However having more bins in the park would be great as it is quite a distance to rhe bins of the camping. As well having numbered parking spaces would be good. We had 2 with oir accomodation, but they were hardly available and we had to park further away.
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.