Contact

Our lines are quite busy, so our waiting times are currently a bit longer than usual.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Eifelpark Kronenburger See

Eifelpark Kronenburger See

Dahlem/Kronenburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

  • National park
  • Recreational lake
  • Hiking and biking

reviews

9.0

Holiday park Eifelpark Kronenburger See scores an average of 9.0

This is the average grade of 9 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool

View 9 reviews

10
Name: Christopher Mason
Date: 14 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We have come regularly since 1988! We love the Häuschen, the wider park, the lake and hills and fresh air!
9
Name: Emily Patterson
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
This was our first holiday without our children, who are now young adults. It worked very well for us as a couple, we settled in quickly, adapted to the surroundings and got on with a lovely holiday!
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 15 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 12 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Jamie Armstrong
Date: 9 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Overall we greatly enjoyed our stay! The house was pristine upon arrival. This is one of the best houses weve ever stayed at. The kitchen was well stocked though I was happy I brought my own, sharp knife for the kitchen. My husband and I enjoyed the beautiful view from the deck and sitting by the fire in the living room at night. Our kids had a blast in the indoor play area, outdoor playground adjacent to the biergarten, and in the pool. The food at the restaurant was delicious and very reasonably priced. Theres a Rewe 10 minutes away by car if you forgot supplies not available at the small shop on site. It was somewhat difficult to unload our vehicle as there are no designated parking spots (and others were occupying all the closest spots to our rental) and being a house you need to bring more supplies than you would a hotel stay. When booking your stay please remember to bring ALL towels (hand for kitchen and bathroom, showering, pool, and one for the floor of each shower). Making the beds was quite the undertaking upon arrival so consider paying extra for this feature.
8
Name: David Edwards
Date: 8 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Great park in great location. Sadly let down by one problem. We stayed in a 3 bedroom cottage with 3 bathrooms & toilets. The welcome pack only included 1 toilet roll for 3 toilets! Surely the profit margins are not so tight that a few extra cents could not be spent on 2 extra toilet rolls?
9
Name:
Date: 23 April 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 20 April 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Lovely location, house and facilities completely adequate. Cleaning slight issue with kitchen and outside. Bathroom just acceptable with shower having its own life - difficult to adjust and very small. Very slippery floor in shower room when wet.
7
Name:
Date: 4 September 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.