Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

  • Chat

    Chat offline

    Start chat
  • WhatsApp

    We will be answering your WhatsApp messages until 21:00.

    00316 22 16 71 56
  • Facebook Messenger

    We will be answering your text messages until 21:00.

    Facebook
  • Phone

    We are available by phone until 21:00.

    +31 113 374 297

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Resort Arcen

Resort Arcen

Arcen, Limburg (NL), The Netherlands

  • Family park with a lot of facilities
  • Situated on a lake and a fish pool
  • Near the Maasduinen and De Peel
  • Close to theme parks, playgrounds and zoos
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

9.2

Holiday park Resort Arcen scores an average of 9.2

This is the average grade of 26 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 26 reviews

10
Name: Bethany Chadburn
Date: 23 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Really comfortable accommodation in an environment that offers a good atmosphere.
10
Name: Mohammed Obaid Alketbi
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 5 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
No surveillance at the pool with teens misbehaving. The rest was a pleasant stay and we would come back.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: GTrigg
Date: 16 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Loved our stay with our 4 yr old. The pool was fantastic and fun. The food was reasonably priced and had a good choice. The park is set in a lovely location and a short distance from Arcen.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 8 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Barbara Button
Date: 10 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Scott David Berry
Date: 4 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
By their own admission the reception staff declared that not many English guests stayed at the resort, so nothing was in English. this made it difficult for us as a family, as we didnt speak Dutch or German. We got bye, learning as we went. The childrens entertainment staff tried during the day, and I have to comment my son for throwing himself into the entertainment regardless of knowing the language. The bar staff were surly and favoured the Dutch and German speaking guests. There were no staff in the pool at all. This meant some un supervised children were unruly. My children enjoyed it with us never the less. Overall if you rely on fully English instructions for everything, this would not be a good recommendation, but if like us you can try to get by and use Google translate, then its not too bad. The location was great for us, and all we wanted to do.
10
Name: Abdulmohsen Al Shatti
Date: 2 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Crystal Leigh Wallace
Date: 11 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.