Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

  • Chat

    Chat offline

    Start chat
  • WhatsApp

    We will be answering your WhatsApp messages until 21:00.

    00316 22 16 71 56
  • Facebook Messenger

    We will be answering your text messages until 21:00.

    Facebook
  • Phone

    We are available by phone again from 09:00 on.

    +31 113 374 297

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Cape Helius

Cape Helius

Hellevoetsluis, South Holland, The Netherlands

  • Maritime appearance
  • Holiday dialysis centre
  • Marina with promenade
  • Beach and marina at the Haringvliet
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

8.9

Holiday park Cape Helius scores an average of 8.9

This is the average grade of 102 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 102 reviews

10
Name: Christina Wake
Date: 4 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Very happy to return to Cape Helius. We received a very nice welcome at reception, staff were helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed the comfort and facilities of the apartment. Park well situated for accessing local facilities and walking.
7
Name: Christopher matthews
Date: 24 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 9 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
Nice people, nice location but the (large) room lacked basic things such as storage space in the bathroom and an ironing board (yes we could have asked if we were desperate but shouldn’t one be there?) and we had really dim lighting. Nice but not great.
Thank you for sharing your vacation with us. How incredibly annoying that your vacation was not entirely as you expected. We have forwarded your complaints to the park management so that attention can be paid to this. We look forward to seeing you at one of our Roompot parks.
Reply from Roompot Parks
10
Name: Christina Wake
Date: 20 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Very enjoyable stay in apart 612, Cape Helius - very comfortable and well equipped. Reception staff very welcoming and helpful.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Accommodation
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 30 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 25 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Dana Sinkulová
Date: 9 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Je to krásné a klidné místo na odpočinek. Krásné procházky, krásné centrum města. Moc děkujeme.
9
Name: Dedu Dragos
Date: 5 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
All was good
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.