Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

  • Chat

    Chat offline

    Start chat
  • WhatsApp

    We will be answering your WhatsApp messages until 21:00.

    00316 22 16 71 56
  • Facebook Messenger

    We will be answering your text messages until 21:00.

    Facebook
  • Phone

    We are available by phone until 18:00.

    +31 113 374 297

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Duynparc De Heeren van 's-Gravensande

Duynparc De Heeren van 's-Gravensande

's-Gravenzande, South Holland, The Netherlands

  • Holiday villas in Caribbean style
  • Within walking distance from the beach
  • 30 minutes from Den Haag (The Hague) and Rotterdam
  • Great attractions in the neighbourhood
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

8.8

Holiday park Duynparc De Heeren van 's-Gravensande scores an average of 8.8

This is the average grade of 13 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 13 reviews

10
Name: Andree Sinner
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Suzanne Moerman Moerman Lawn
Date: 13 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
4
Name: Birgitta Possberg
Date: 6 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Veraltete Sanitäranlage. Verzogener Türrahmen zur Terrasse, Tür ließ sich nur mit Kraftaufwand abschließen. Aufgequollener Fensterabsatz in der Küche. Kein Toaster in der Küche vorhanden. Keine Bratpfanne für das Induktionskochfeld vorhanden. Keine Handtuchhaken in der Küche. Im Bad fehlten ebenso Möglichkeiten Handtücher aufzuhängen. Für 6 Personen nur die kleine Doppelstange für Handtücher am Waschbecken. Keine weiteren Handtuchhaken oder Stange für Duschtücher. Haare in der Dusche. Während des Aufenthalts mußte die Duschhalterung ausgetauscht werden. Im Treppenhaus kam eine Halterung des Treppengeländers aus der Wand. 1/3 des gezahlten Preises wäre angemessen gewesen für dieses Objekt. Haus Nr. 161. Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr bemüht und hat uns sogar einen Toaster besorgt.
Schade zu lesen dass Sie keine gute Erfahrung hätten! Wir haben die Mitarbeiter vor Ort kontaktiert und die haben Ihnen angeboten umzuziehen nach eine andere Bungalow. Natürlich müss es so sein dass beim Ankunft alles in Ordnung ist, aber falls es Mängel gibt werden Sie bestens möglich geholfen. Ein Toaster gehört nich beim Standart Inventar aber die Mitarbeiter haben Ihnen einen gekauft und besorgt. Wir werden alles daran tun um Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt ganz nach Wunsch verlaufen zu lassen. Wir begrüssen Sie gerne nochmals auf De Heeren van s Gravenzande oder auf einem unserer Parks!
Reply from Roompot Parks
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 22 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Beautiful house, also very quite. The only problem we had during our stay is not connected with Roompot but with the public transport - no metro from Hoek van Holland
7
Name: Chris
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Overall the stay was good, but we really didn‘t appreciate that the accomodation was not very clean: the kitchen was greasy, there was lots of dust under the beds, some bedsheets vere stained, there were plastic bags in the pond, etc. If the accomodation were cleaner it would be a perfect experience, since the location, the architecture and the park are really nice.
10
Name: Nicolas Donven
Date: 12 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
- Glühbirnen in den Lampen sollen bitte nicht kaputt sein. - Staubsauger könnte ersetzt werden. - Rollladen oder wenigstens Jalousien gegen Sonneneinfall haben wir vermisst.
10
Name: Andrey Severgin
Date: 11 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: David Charles Banks
Date: 2 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
An enjoyable week in well-equipped accommodation
9
Name: Astrid Dafan-Van Dien
Date: 27 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We choose the park because of its location, close to my parents home and to the beach. We very much enjoyed the location, received a home near the water which was perfect as our son loved feeding the ducks. The home was very cozy and very well equipped. When we received the house it wasnt clean, all felt sticky and when I moved the beds while making them up, I found tissues and other souvenirs. I should have gone to the reception to complain and they would have send a cleaner. I choose to clean the house myself before we settled in (just the idea ;-).
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.