Contact

Our lines are quite busy, so our waiting times are currently a bit longer than usual.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Duynparc De Heeren van 's-Gravensande

Duynparc De Heeren van 's-Gravensande

's-Gravenzande, South Holland, The Netherlands

  • Caribbean villas
  • Sea and beach
  • Near Den Haag

reviews

8.8

Holiday park Duynparc De Heeren van 's-Gravensande scores an average of 8.8

This is the average grade of 14 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

View 14 reviews

9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 23 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Properties are very comfortable - well designed and so easy to live in. The only very minor issue with our property (#105) was that the kitchen inventory was a little bit limited. For example, there was no toaster (our teenager did adapt and survive, but it would have been nice to have one) and there was only one chopping board and no oven gloves. The fridge was very small, but the second fridge in the hall was fantastic. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you.
10
Name: Andree Sinner
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Suzanne Moerman Moerman Lawn
Date: 13 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
4
Name: Birgitta Possberg
Date: 6 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Veraltete Sanitäranlage. Verzogener Türrahmen zur Terrasse, Tür ließ sich nur mit Kraftaufwand abschließen. Aufgequollener Fensterabsatz in der Küche. Kein Toaster in der Küche vorhanden. Keine Bratpfanne für das Induktionskochfeld vorhanden. Keine Handtuchhaken in der Küche. Im Bad fehlten ebenso Möglichkeiten Handtücher aufzuhängen. Für 6 Personen nur die kleine Doppelstange für Handtücher am Waschbecken. Keine weiteren Handtuchhaken oder Stange für Duschtücher. Haare in der Dusche. Während des Aufenthalts mußte die Duschhalterung ausgetauscht werden. Im Treppenhaus kam eine Halterung des Treppengeländers aus der Wand. 1/3 des gezahlten Preises wäre angemessen gewesen für dieses Objekt. Haus Nr. 161. Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr bemüht und hat uns sogar einen Toaster besorgt.
Schade zu lesen dass Sie keine gute Erfahrung hätten! Wir haben die Mitarbeiter vor Ort kontaktiert und die haben Ihnen angeboten umzuziehen nach eine andere Bungalow. Natürlich müss es so sein dass beim Ankunft alles in Ordnung ist, aber falls es Mängel gibt werden Sie bestens möglich geholfen. Ein Toaster gehört nich beim Standart Inventar aber die Mitarbeiter haben Ihnen einen gekauft und besorgt. Wir werden alles daran tun um Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt ganz nach Wunsch verlaufen zu lassen. Wir begrüssen Sie gerne nochmals auf De Heeren van s Gravenzande oder auf einem unserer Parks!
Reply from Roompot Parks
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 22 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Beautiful house, also very quite. The only problem we had during our stay is not connected with Roompot but with the public transport - no metro from Hoek van Holland
7
Name: Chris
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Overall the stay was good, but we really didn‘t appreciate that the accomodation was not very clean: the kitchen was greasy, there was lots of dust under the beds, some bedsheets vere stained, there were plastic bags in the pond, etc. If the accomodation were cleaner it would be a perfect experience, since the location, the architecture and the park are really nice.
10
Name: Nicolas Donven
Date: 12 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
- Glühbirnen in den Lampen sollen bitte nicht kaputt sein. - Staubsauger könnte ersetzt werden. - Rollladen oder wenigstens Jalousien gegen Sonneneinfall haben wir vermisst.
10
Name: Andrey Severgin
Date: 11 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: David Charles Banks
Date: 2 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
An enjoyable week in well-equipped accommodation
9
Name: Astrid Dafan-Van Dien
Date: 27 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We choose the park because of its location, close to my parents home and to the beach. We very much enjoyed the location, received a home near the water which was perfect as our son loved feeding the ducks. The home was very cozy and very well equipped. When we received the house it wasnt clean, all felt sticky and when I moved the beds while making them up, I found tissues and other souvenirs. I should have gone to the reception to complain and they would have send a cleaner. I choose to clean the house myself before we settled in (just the idea ;-).
10
Name:
Date: 19 June 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name:
Date: 10 June 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
I loved staying at Duynparc. I loved the cottage, the peace and tranquillity. I will certainly come back ! The only things I could fault is the poor quality of all matrasses in each room (they are super soft), no air conditioning and absence of DVD player, although the latter was requested upon booking and its presence in cottage confirmed by staff.
7
Name:
Date: 23 March 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We had no toaster or ironing board. Also shopping nearby or restaurants open hours was a problem due to time of year. Our favourite place to go was Delft. Lay time we were in holland was 10 years ago. Overall people are less aggressive but traffic has become a bit of a nightmare
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.