Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Hof Domburg

Hof Domburg

Domburg, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Directly behind the dunes
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Spa and beauty centre
  • At walking distance from Domburg
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

8.6

Holiday park Hof Domburg scores an average of 8.6

This is the average grade of 75 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 75 reviews

10
Name: Roland Dewans
Date: 30 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Gladde vloer in de Parel.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 26 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We had a great family holiday with our daughter, her husband and our grandchildren. We have visited Domburg and the Holiday Park many times since 1991 and have always had an enjoyable time.
10
Name: Steffi Lang-Kiefer
Date: 7 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
I was not happy with the house because of the lack of ckeaning, the condition of the terrace, the fridge door didn’t close, one heating coukdn’t be closed, a curtain couldn’t be pulled up and the bathroom and toilet really needed to be renovated.
Thank you for your review. We regret to read that your stay at Hof Domburg has not been how you wished. At the moment we received your message, we have contacted the parkmanagement. They told us that you also told this complaint at the reception and because of that, they have sended a cleaning employee. We hope this problem was solved satisfactorily. We hope to see you once again!
Reply from Roompot Parks
10
Name: Jean-Marc Gregorius
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 19 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We were English and it would have been helpful if there was some more English translation. Overall we had a fantastic stay so thank you all ????????
9
Name: R. Thiel
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
Wir hatten Camper Stellplatz Nr 599. Wir mussten die ganze Woche reservieren. Wir konnten erst am Samstag nach Domburg kommen und verloren 1 Tag. Dieser Tag wurde nicht zurück bezahlt. Wir durften auch nicht bis Samstag bleiben. Camperplatz Nr 600 , sie blieben nur 3 Tage und zahlten auch nur 3 Tage. Ist das Abzocke?
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
The bathrooms need a renovation. Seems to bee very old and used. The rooms should be cleaner (dirty mirror, dirty and used dishes, ...)
10
Name: Maren Fernandes
Date: 29 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We visited Hof Domburg for the 2nd time and had again an amazing time. Accommodation was great, though the bathrooms were a bit old but clean. Friendliness was amazing and as usual all activities for the kids were great. We will definitely return.
10
Name: Hans de Kok
Date: 18 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Marek
Date: 9 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Fabien Erpelding
Date: 4 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
In the bathroom, the drain from the sink was pretty much clogged up, needed a bit until the sink was empty. The animation could take place in several languages, not only in Dutch. Otherwise ROOMPOT again and again. Thank YOU.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Wir hatten sehr schöne und entspannende Ferien. Der einzige negativ Punkt war, dass in unserem Cottage (14) mehrere feuchte Stellen waren (Putz bröckelte ab...) sonst war alles super!
7
Name: Roger Hoffmann
Date: 4 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
7
Name: Veronique Weber-Welter
Date: 23 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Roland Dewans
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Supermarket
  • Recommend
Optimale Lage, nah am Strand und an Domburg. Saubere Duschen/ Wc. Ruhige Lage. Service an der Rezeption ok.
10
Name: Norbert Berens
Date: 2 January 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
A place to feel well, to stay and to come back again and again. And Domburg with its agreable way of life is just a short walk away.
10
Name: Beatrix Laine
Date: 16 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Once again a very enjoyable stay at Hof Domburg
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Recommend
10
Name: Alistair Shepherd
Date: 27 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We had a fantastic stay at Hof Domburg. The booking process was fast and simple and the staff very helpful and friendly on arrival and during our stay. The accommodation was really excellent, very spacious, comfortable and well equipped. The location was superb , very close to the village and beach and it was safe for children who cycled around the park and played freely. The beach was fantastic and the village was lovely with plenty of cafes, restaurants and shops. The site was also quite in the evenings and night and had plenty of facilities if you needed them. The swimming pool was excellent for the children and had enough for the adults too. I would highly recommend this holiday park for a family holiday.
10
Name: Maren Fernandes
Date: 17 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We stayed the 1st time in your park and it was a fantastic experience. Kids loved it and all ages were covered in terms of entertainment. Food was very good. Though the park is a bit older it has been greatly maintained considering the amount of guests every year, the only area which still needs renovation are the toilets, they are old, cleaned though but smelly. The best part is the friendliness of all staff members in the park. Always smiling, super friendly and helpful. We felt very welcomed and looked after. We will definitely return next year. Thank you for everything and keep it up :-).
10
Name: Lucien Urbany
Date: 23 June 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
8
Name: P de Haan
Date: 28 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Badkamer en toilet te oud en toilet stinkt. Overal huisje erg basic
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.