Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section.


Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Hof Domburg

Hof Domburg

Domburg, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Directly behind the dunes
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Spa and beauty centre
  • At walking distance from Domburg
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

8.6

Holiday park Hof Domburg scores an average of 8.6

This is the average grade of 71 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 71 reviews

10
Name: Steffi Lang-Kiefer
Date: 7 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
I was not happy with the house because of the lack of ckeaning, the condition of the terrace, the fridge door didn’t close, one heating coukdn’t be closed, a curtain couldn’t be pulled up and the bathroom and toilet really needed to be renovated.
Thank you for your review. We regret to read that your stay at Hof Domburg has not been how you wished. At the moment we received your message, we have contacted the parkmanagement. They told us that you also told this complaint at the reception and because of that, they have sended a cleaning employee. We hope this problem was solved satisfactorily. We hope to see you once again!
Reply from Roompot Parks
10
Name: Jean-Marc Gregorius
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 19 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We were English and it would have been helpful if there was some more English translation. Overall we had a fantastic stay so thank you all ????????
9
Name: R. Thiel
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
Wir hatten Camper Stellplatz Nr 599. Wir mussten die ganze Woche reservieren. Wir konnten erst am Samstag nach Domburg kommen und verloren 1 Tag. Dieser Tag wurde nicht zurück bezahlt. Wir durften auch nicht bis Samstag bleiben. Camperplatz Nr 600 , sie blieben nur 3 Tage und zahlten auch nur 3 Tage. Ist das Abzocke?
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
The bathrooms need a renovation. Seems to bee very old and used. The rooms should be cleaner (dirty mirror, dirty and used dishes, ...)
10
Name: Maren Fernandes
Date: 29 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We visited Hof Domburg for the 2nd time and had again an amazing time. Accommodation was great, though the bathrooms were a bit old but clean. Friendliness was amazing and as usual all activities for the kids were great. We will definitely return.
10
Name: Hans de Kok
Date: 18 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.