Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

  • Chat

    Chat offline

    Start chat
  • WhatsApp

    We will be answering your WhatsApp messages until 21:00.

    00316 22 16 71 56
  • Facebook Messenger

    We will be answering your text messages until 21:00.

    Facebook
  • Phone

    We are available by phone until 21:00.

    +31 113 374 297

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Hof Domburg

Hof Domburg

Domburg, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Directly behind the dunes
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Spa and beauty centre
  • At walking distance from Domburg
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

8.6

Holiday park Hof Domburg scores an average of 8.6

This is the average grade of 73 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 73 reviews

9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 26 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We had a great family holiday with our daughter, her husband and our grandchildren. We have visited Domburg and the Holiday Park many times since 1991 and have always had an enjoyable time.
10
Name: Steffi Lang-Kiefer
Date: 7 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
I was not happy with the house because of the lack of ckeaning, the condition of the terrace, the fridge door didn’t close, one heating coukdn’t be closed, a curtain couldn’t be pulled up and the bathroom and toilet really needed to be renovated.
Thank you for your review. We regret to read that your stay at Hof Domburg has not been how you wished. At the moment we received your message, we have contacted the parkmanagement. They told us that you also told this complaint at the reception and because of that, they have sended a cleaning employee. We hope this problem was solved satisfactorily. We hope to see you once again!
Reply from Roompot Parks
10
Name: Jean-Marc Gregorius
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 19 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We were English and it would have been helpful if there was some more English translation. Overall we had a fantastic stay so thank you all ????????
9
Name: R. Thiel
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
Wir hatten Camper Stellplatz Nr 599. Wir mussten die ganze Woche reservieren. Wir konnten erst am Samstag nach Domburg kommen und verloren 1 Tag. Dieser Tag wurde nicht zurück bezahlt. Wir durften auch nicht bis Samstag bleiben. Camperplatz Nr 600 , sie blieben nur 3 Tage und zahlten auch nur 3 Tage. Ist das Abzocke?
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Accommodation
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
The bathrooms need a renovation. Seems to bee very old and used. The rooms should be cleaner (dirty mirror, dirty and used dishes, ...)
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.