Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

  • Chat

    Chat offline

    Start chat
  • WhatsApp

    We will be answering your WhatsApp messages until 21:00.

    00316 22 16 71 56
  • Facebook Messenger

    We will be answering your text messages until 21:00.

    Open Messenger
  • Phone

    We are available by phone until 21:00.

    +31 113 374 297

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

LARGO Noordzee Résidence Dishoek

LARGO Noordzee Résidence Dishoek

Koudekerke, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Luxurious villas and apartments
  • Near to several historical cities like Middelburg and Veere
  • Beach within walking distance

reviews

8.7

Holiday park LARGO Noordzee Résidence Dishoek scores an average of 8.7

This is the average grade of 24 ratings

  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 24 reviews

8
Name: Nadine
Date: 24 February 2020
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Hallo, Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen aber leider funktionierte die Terrassenheizung und der dekorative Kamin nicht und der Aussengrill war total verrostet und somit nicht zu gebrauchen. Das ist schade da wir extra wegen der Aussenküche dieses Haus gemietet hatten und auch einen höheren Preis bezahlen mussten. Was uns aber sehr gut gefallen hat ist die Nähe des Parks am Strand und die Grösse der Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer. Wir werden sicher wiederkommen aber wohl kaum die gleiche Kategorie der Unterkunft buchen da es keinen Sinn macht Extras zu bezahlen die nicht funktionsfähig sind. Danke
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 23 October 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
It was an awesome experience
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 6 September 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
The house wasn‘t very clean
8
Name: Isabelle Raths
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We have already been there several times. normally we stay in house number 12, this time in house number 45. it was really not clean (inside+terrasse), i was very disappointed because of this.
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 14 August 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Toiletbrush missing on groundfloor toilet/ outdoor barbecue not cleaned at arrival
9
Name: Saskia Bezemer
Date: 28 May 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
No iron and board available. The people from the restaurant (no Largo staff available) were not really informed about how things are working. Overall a fantastic place to stay.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 20 May 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
There is not enough parking space and it would be good to have a supermarket
8
Name: Lucio
Date: 19 May 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 15 March 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 January 2019
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 11 October 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
i was disappointed that there wasnt ashop on site also that the walk to the beach was difficult as im 77 years old with arthritis.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 October 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Matt Payne
Date: 1 October 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 September 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
It was the best time ever! Before I came i had questions, and I received answers back quickly. It was one of my best times in the Netherlands! Thank you!!!!!
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 19 September 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Martine Huynen
Date: 18 August 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: A.M. Van Dijk
Date: 5 July 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
No one available at the reception, the person at the hotel could not help me. There was a broken lid of a frying pan on the fridge. Otherwise all was fine
9
Name: Claudine Raths-Ney
Date: 26 May 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Cindy Steines-Amador
Date: 25 May 2018
  • Accommodation
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Everything wonderful, but it is a pitty there is no playground for the kids next to the restaurants.
10
Name: Steven Mallinson
Date: 29 December 2017
  • Accommodation
  • Recommend
Great facilities on site for food and drink
8
Name: Kosta Kitsikoudis
Date: 6 September 2017
  • Accommodation
  • Recommend
Great location, just a few steps away from the beach. The lay-out of the villas is great, well equipped and comfortable. Looking forward to coming back!
7
Name: Mischa J. Cornet
Date: 29 August 2017
  • Accommodation
  • Recommend
- house not very clean at arrival no action after positive chat service - bedrooms too light and not enough too sleep at sunrise - kitchen curtains were broken - lack of privacy, garden is too close ro neighbours
8
Name: Cathy Mischo
Date: 25 August 2017
  • Accommodation
  • Recommend
10
Name: Eyal Barash
Date: 21 August 2017
  • Accommodation
  • Recommend
Noordzee Residence Dishoek was a great surprise for us. Highly maintained facilities with great Sung-Shui style provides the wonderful atmosphere and true relaxation.
9
Name: Christiane Seyler
Date: 18 August 2017
  • Accommodation
  • Recommend
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.