Contact

Our lines are quite busy, so our waiting times are currently a bit longer than usual.Please see the FAQ section.


For questions about arrivals until 1 June 2020, please contact us now. For arrivals from 2 June, please contact us at a later date.


Have you booked a holiday at one of the Roompot parks with an arrival date up to, or on 1 June? Here you can apply for a leisure voucher.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Klein Vink

Klein Vink

Arcen, Limburg (NL), The Netherlands

  • Surrounded by nature
  • Spa and beauty centre
  • Bungalows, villas and hotel rooms
  • Extensive range of activities
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

9.0

Holiday park Klein Vink scores an average of 9.0

This is the average grade of 84 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool

View 84 reviews

8
Name: Martijn
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Zeer goede animatie
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 5 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Very clean and great location
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Leuke uitvalsbasis. Op park zelf niet super veel te doen.
9
Name: Ian Cameron
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Excellent place to stay.. But the walls and celings of the accommodation needed a clean or re paint. This did not spoil our holiday.. Would stay again. ..
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We have been coming to Arcen Klein Vink Accommodations for several years and we have always enjoyed our visits - always a very pleasant stay.
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 5 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Dariusz Szwajcer
Date: 16 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Staff is fabulous, facilities are great and the accommodation was perfect. Only thing we struggled with was lack of information in English - we asked at reception for an English version of the information booklet that was in the accommodation but they didn’t have one. We were also a little disappointed that only paper and glass were being recycled on the park.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Emal Mohibi
Date: 29 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Loved every moment of our holiday. Had an issue with the fridge not working which was resolved within 30 minutes. Will definitely be back with the family.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 26 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Serving breakfast from 08:00 is totally unsuitable for business travelers who often need to be at work by 8:30. There should be a breakfast offering from 06:30 (albeit not full service).
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 26 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Brian Flaherty
Date: 17 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We visit from the UK once a year and will continue to return. Staff are excellent in all areas of the site (particularly in the supermarkt and restaurant) and the accommodation and use of Thermaalbad are superb. Many thanks Brian and June
10
Name: TATIANA RYABOVA
Date: 7 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
I love Holland. And I love thermal springs.
8
Name: Werner Jansen
Date: 6 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10 February 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: YURIY STAROVEROV
Date: 19 January 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Sandra Gorter
Date: 29 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Wij zijn al meerdere keren geweest. Locatie, huisje, vriendelijke staf en heerlijk thermaalbad. Daar komen we voor! Prijs- Kwaliteit uitstekend.
10
Name: JosA© Ventura
Date: 17 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Eduard Borisenkov
Date: 1 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name: Vasyl Matviyiv
Date: 15 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
2
Name: Anonymous
Date: 14 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Decent hotel but restaurant and breakfasts incredibly bad
We regret to read that your stay at Klein Vink has not been how we wished. We would like to apologize for this! We want everyone to leave with a big smile, so we will do our very best to make your next stay with us entirely to your satisfaction. Therefore we are happy that you shared this experience with us. This way we can improve our service and products. We hope to welcome you again at one of our parks in the future!
Reply from Roompot Parks
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Mag zeker wel beter schoongemaakt worden...liefst Door de dames vd schoonmaak ploeg. ..en niet door de gasten zelf...wc smerig onder de randen..
10
Name: Claudiu Fizesan
Date: 25 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 23 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Prachtige kamer met veel ruimte, hele mooie omgeving en de thermale baden een genot om na een lange dag in bij te komen.
7
Name: Gaby Heath
Date: 3 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Passing on information from staff was next to nothing especially in the thermal bath. You had to figure everything out yourself Chip shop and shop were great and friendly. Cottage was lovely great location, but was not clean, floor and cobwebs, and some of the stuff is ready for replacement
9
Name: Glt Grzegorz Lis Trading Company
Date: 19 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Fantastic place. Will check again when temperature of air go down
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.