Klein Vink

Arcen, Limburg (NL), The Netherlands

  • Spa and beauty centre
  • Recreational lake
  • Surrounded by nature

reviews

9.0

Holiday park Klein Vink scores an average of 9.0

This is the average grade of 88 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality

View 88 reviews

9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 8 October 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Swimming pool
This was our second time at your facility and we truly enjoyed the thermal baths which was the main reason for stay. The only thing I would advise to customers that after 9:00 pm they should be told how to enter the hotel because all doors were locked, other then that great service and Ill be back. Will van Es
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 28 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Depelan Biague
Date: 26 May 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 13 October 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Martijn
Date: 1 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Zeer goede animatie
10
Name:
Date: 5 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
Very clean and great location
8
Name:
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Leuke uitvalsbasis. Op park zelf niet super veel te doen.
9
Name:
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Excellent place to stay.. But the walls and celings of the accommodation needed a clean or re paint. This did not spoil our holiday.. Would stay again. ..
10
Name:
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We have been coming to Arcen Klein Vink Accommodations for several years and we have always enjoyed our visits - always a very pleasant stay.
10
Name:
Date: 5 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 24 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 16 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name:
Date: 13 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Staff is fabulous, facilities are great and the accommodation was perfect. Only thing we struggled with was lack of information in English - we asked at reception for an English version of the information booklet that was in the accommodation but they didn’t have one. We were also a little disappointed that only paper and glass were being recycled on the park.
8
Name:
Date: 10 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 29 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Loved every moment of our holiday. Had an issue with the fridge not working which was resolved within 30 minutes. Will definitely be back with the family.
8
Name:
Date: 1 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
7
Name:
Date: 26 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Serving breakfast from 08:00 is totally unsuitable for business travelers who often need to be at work by 8:30. There should be a breakfast offering from 06:30 (albeit not full service).
10
Name:
Date: 26 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name:
Date: 24 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name:
Date: 17 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We visit from the UK once a year and will continue to return. Staff are excellent in all areas of the site (particularly in the supermarkt and restaurant) and the accommodation and use of Thermaalbad are superb. Many thanks Brian and June
10
Name:
Date: 7 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
I love Holland. And I love thermal springs.
8
Name:
Date: 6 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name:
Date: 10 February 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 19 January 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 29 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Wij zijn al meerdere keren geweest. Locatie, huisje, vriendelijke staf en heerlijk thermaalbad. Daar komen we voor! Prijs- Kwaliteit uitstekend.
10
Name:
Date: 17 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name:
Date: 1 December 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name:
Date: 15 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
2
Name:
Date: 14 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Decent hotel but restaurant and breakfasts incredibly bad
We regret to read that your stay at Klein Vink has not been how we wished. We would like to apologize for this! We want everyone to leave with a big smile, so we will do our very best to make your next stay with us entirely to your satisfaction. Therefore we are happy that you shared this experience with us. This way we can improve our service and products. We hope to welcome you again at one of our parks in the future!
Reply from Roompot
8
Name:
Date: 3 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Mag zeker wel beter schoongemaakt worden...liefst Door de dames vd schoonmaak ploeg. ..en niet door de gasten zelf...wc smerig onder de randen..
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.