Contact

Our lines are quite busy, so our waiting times are currently a bit longer than usual.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Kustpark Egmond aan Zee

Kustpark Egmond aan Zee

Egmond Aan Zee, North Holland, The Netherlands

  • Family park
  • Beach
  • Dunes

reviews

8.8

Holiday park Kustpark Egmond aan Zee scores an average of 8.8

This is the average grade of 27 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation

View 27 reviews

9
Name: Fredrik Grashoff
Date: 24 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Park reception
Information in English would be helpful.
7
Name: Diana Brænder
Date: 6 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
The house was very nice, very clean, big and very good equipmented. The pool was very nice too and perfect that it was heated. But the parking situation is terrible!! It was written that there will be a parking place. We are very clear that it would not be by right by the house. But on the official p-places there was NO room and we had to drive arround snd at the end park far away by the entrance to the park! Why do you not make p-place numbers for every house? 2nd the WiFi did hardly work. In the description it was written free wifi in the house. But there was hardly any connection.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 8 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 11 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Kamil Krcek
Date: 28 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Our holiday experience was very good indeed but we would request that emails to people who have booked from England receive a response in English. We do not speak Dutch and we had to ask our daughter in law to translate several communications. Visitors from England would expect a toaster in the accommodation. It would be nice to have an oven.
8
Name: Jeroen Bijpost
Date: 22 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Het entertainment team deed hun best, maar het enthousiasme ontbrak. Nog een tip wellicht: tomatensoep voor kinderdagen niet vol gooien met uien en andere groente, gewoon tomaten soep met crème. Hebben jullie ook de mogelijkheid om korting te geven als je meerdere keren het park bezoek? We zijn nu voor 5e of 6e keer geweest en voor vaste bezoeker is dit misschien een leuke suggestie
7
Name: P.G.M. Koomen
Date: 5 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Huisje 121. Toen wij kwamen was er geen warm water. Er werd ons verteld om op reset te drukken maar er was geen druk op de geiser. We kregen ´s avonds een monteur die dacht dat het hem niet zou lukken maar om 11 uur ´s avonds 8 uur na onze aankomst na een autorit van 1000 km kregen we dan eindelijk warm water. Er was een lichte lekkage voor de keukenkastjes. Misschien had dit te maken met de kraan die los zat. Maar we hadden geen zin om tijdens de vakantie hier allemaal tijd aan te besteden, weer een loodgieter in huis e.d. De wanden in de zitkamer en slaapkamer zagen er viezig uit en was hier en daar beschadigd. Er was iets raars met de koffiepot zodat je niet goed koffie kon schenken en je koffie morste. De parasol was kapot. Er was ons een huisje met parkeringsplaats beloofd maar we moesten maar iets beneden zien te vinden en we moesten een eind lopen. Er waren geen karretjes beschikbaar toen we onze spullen vanuit het huisje naar de auto moesten brengen. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam en de locatie prima.
9
Name:
Date: 1 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Park reception
9
Name:
Date: 11 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Park reception
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
Enjoyed our stay would come back again. Thank you
9
Name:
Date: 1 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name:
Date: 25 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name:
Date: 21 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name:
Date: 12 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
6
Name:
Date: 11 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
- Menues in English would be a good idea. When asking for it, I got the reply most of our guests are from DE/NL... doesnt make me feel very welcome - more as being trouble. - General standard of the Chalet was really poor. Walls dirty, towel-hooks missing, door-lock non operational, garden furniture broken (cracks) - I wanted to rent a trolley one day when going to the beach. There were three trolleys un-rented, but the keys were missing, so we got to carry everything. - When renting a Chalet, I was under the impression that one lot for the car would be included - still every evening it was a hassle to find a spot, and of course some people are parking strangely. Why dont create marked lots, and assigned lots for the Chalets in the car-free zone? All Chalets could have assigned lots - no hassle for all. My general impression is that your staff needs to be more customer centric. Im sure the people we met did as best they could and as they were instructed, and I think the responsibility is not with the staff but with management. Basically all suggestions and requests we passed forward was met with some explanation as to why it could not be done in other ways... My general impression is still not one of satisfaction, and I will probably plan my vacation elsewhere next year. Please read this with the notion that it is my intention to point out areas of improvement. It is not a complaint. BR//Stefan
10
Name:
Date: 7 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Nice quite place, clean and comfortable accommodation, friendly staff. Just one problem after payment confirmation no information for check in was sent.
9
Name:
Date: 1 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Voor ons was de locatie van belang en daarbij kwam nog dat het park dicht bij de zee lag. Uiteraard moet het weer ook meezitten, maar daar kan Roompot weinig aan doen :).
10
Name:
Date: 15 May 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
De vriendelijkheid en enorme Behulpzaamheid , de Koos Kids Club !! Mijn dochter van 5 heeft er de tijd van haar leven gehad !! En wij ook het was een droomvakantie in het park , als ik had geweten dat het zo perfect zou zijn dan had ik nog een week gebleven !! Bedankt , Bedankt , Bedankt !!!
10
Name:
Date: 7 April 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 25 January 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
prachtige plek, fijn om ook met de hond te kunnen wandelen. De bedden waren minder goed dan we gewend zijn bij Roompot. Verlichting onder de keukenkasten zou ook fijn zijn.
10
Name:
Date: 3 January 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name:
Date: 18 December 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 21 October 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name:
Date: 12 July 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Erge goede ligging van de huisjes ten opzichte van elkaar. Niemand zit op je lip, geen drukke verbindings straat, kortom perfect voor rust en ruimte.
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.