Contact

Our Guest Service is at your service 7 days a week.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Hunzepark

Hunzepark

Gasselternijveen, Drenthe, The Netherlands

  • Recreational lake
  • Sports and games
  • Nature

reviews

7.5

Holiday park Hunzepark scores an average of 7.5

This is the average grade of 11 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality

View 11 reviews

8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 9 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Ons huisje was ok, maar het zou geen overbodige luxe zijn om het eens te verven. Ook kon het wat schoner. De normale dingen waren schoon genoeg, maar er wordt niet genoeg aandacht besteed aan de dingen die bv. 1x per maand zouden moeten gebeuren. De plinten waren zo vuil, dat je her met het blote oog kon zien. Bij het openen wan de ramen waren de kozijnen aan de binnen kant en de buiten kant erg vuil. Begrijpelijk is dat dat dingen zijn zie niet elke week gedaan kunnen worden.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We love Roompot and have stayed in many parks. The company is easy to work with, easy to book, nice locations and the parks are of a good standard. One suggestion would be to make sure the dishwashers always have salt and conditioner before guests arrive, that the ovens are clean and that the extractor filters (above the cooker) are clean. Otherwise, the houses and gardens are always of a good standard, comfortable and well furnished.
4
Name: Anonymous
Date: 14 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Overall the site was ok But the chalet was disappointing. There was peeled wall paper, and the furniture and fittings were in poor condition not as shown or described in the brochure/website
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 5 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
There was only 1 playground on the whole park which was run down! It had a massive Dutch swear word graffitied on the house and the grass was badly maintained! Our house was nice on the inside, although cleanliness was an issue- there was a dirty towel in the bedroom, my bedding was mouldy and the dishwasher was still full. The garden was awful- it ran straight down to a pond which meant it was too dangerous for our kids! Also the grass had so many thistles that you couldn’t walk on it bare foot- very dangerous again for kids!! Could really do with a better explanation of the garden or add a fence!
8
Name:
Date: 28 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name:
Date: 1 September 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We all really enjoyed our stay at Hunzepark and all the staff were great.
7
Name:
Date: 21 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
7
Name:
Date: 26 March 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
ik slaap er vaak, en het is gewoon goed en praktisch voor mij
8
Name:
Date: 20 February 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
7
Name:
Date: 18 February 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Receptie denkt mee en helpt
8
Name:
Date: 14 January 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Ik slaap veel bij Roompot, dit i.v.m. mijn werk, ik heb tot nu toe het altijd prima naar mijn zin gehad :-)
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.