Contact

Our Guest Service is at your service 7 days a week.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Roompot Beach Resort

Roompot Beach Resort

Kamperland, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Right by the sea
  • Child friendly
  • Sunbathing or action

reviews

8.5

Holiday park Roompot Beach Resort scores an average of 8.5

This is the average grade of 111 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Chillzone
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality

View 111 reviews

9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Leick Christian
Date: 28 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
Fun, safe, Relaxed
8
Name: Diana
Date: 7 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
As always enjoyed our stay at the park and our little boy loved the swimming pool ! Everything was great apart from the misleading opening times stated on the website in regards of the restaurant and beach club and then finding kitchen closed at 9pm ....
7
Name: Egita Saey
Date: 20 July 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
Putzfrauen müssen wirklich PUTZEN!!!!!! Es war nicht sauber...!!!Alte T-short von vorherigen Gästen!!!!Für 700€ pro 3 nächte...erwarte ich auch mindestens Sand freie Unterkunft.... Überall Sand!!!! Ansonsten eine sehr schöne Lage. Insgesamt sehr Kinder freundlich...
9
Name: Andy N Homer
Date: 24 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Great location for a relaxed family beach holiday
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 22 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 21 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: William Murray
Date: 17 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
A well laid out and clean holiday park with many accommodation options. Close to many places of interest or just somewhere to relax. Only one criticism , and perhaps this is because you dont get many English visitors, we could not find many information leaflets/booklets in English. Very impressed with the staff and presentation of our beach chalet, all were helpful and courteous.
7
Name: Pavel Starý
Date: 28 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 27 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We have started with a glacial welcome at the reception with factual information (We received an email this day and open it that day), follow the map for the collecting point. It was as cold that we had preferred after the collection of our baggage to not use any Rompot services. The location, furniture, view were great and we enjoyed a lot this quiet beach. Its a paradise for dogs.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Guy Laux
Date: 8 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Cleaning Service is not good - if I see with witch material they must work - it can not be good. The location of the Beachhouse are exceptionnel. Dogs are welcome
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 5 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name: Louise
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We enjoyed our stay and what was on offer. The accommodation was nice but I felt it lacked privacy. While the swimming pool was very good, I didnt think the changing rooms were very clean. On the last day it had a very bad urine smell. (We had to walk out covering our mouths and got changed back in our apartment). Apart from that the entertainment was good. Kids club was enjoyed by my daughter. And location was really good too.
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We loved the location, beautiful setting by the marina. We also loved the easy access to several diffeent cycle routes and the town of Kamperland and the route to the ferry to Veere. The park facilities were exactly what we needed, a swimming pool, kids play areas and restuarants on site. Although we wish the pizzeria had more staff as waiting times were long and on one day they could only serve a maximum of two tables in the restaurant so could only have take-away. The food choice could have been bettter at the other restaurants too but it was ok. A menu in English would also have helped us. Overall, we had a brilliant holiday so thank you :)
10
Name: Gilbert Hoffmann
Date: 23 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
First time ever in such a park, very pleasant surprise, ALL you need for your stay was here
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Not impressed at making kids wear arm bands when they are not a safety device and kids never had to wear before. Had 14 days in no swimming and only asked twice to wear them... Rules not clear! Paying online cost us 9extra pounds and still we were 0.01c short sure to exchange rate!! Facilities on park good -park-golf. A bit of a rip off to have to pay to go on a trampoline!! Accommodation lovely with canopy. Felt nice and spacious.
10
Name: David Klein
Date: 14 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Kinderfreundlich und die wunderschöne Lage am Meer
8
Name: Vicky Clarke
Date: 9 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
Fabulous location in beautiful surroundings which we were extremely lucky to explore on our bikes in amazing sunshine! Unfortunately our daughters bike was stolen while we were on the beach away from our pitch and we had to hire a bike for the rest of the holiday. There was an open sewer pipe on our pitch which was extremely unpleasant but the staff were very helpful and an outside company determined the source after a couple of days and the problem was resolved. I would definitely recommend the site.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Fantastic location. Good facilities. Swimming pool a bit dated and needs updating. Overall we loved the beaches and location and really enjoyed our first trip to the Netherlands. Pizza restaurant was lovely and the staff were fabulous.
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 31 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
The accomodation was too dirty
9
Name: Trine Grøntkjær Kristensen
Date: 27 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 14 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Chillzone
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
7
Name: Linda
Date: 7 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We loved the stay,we were just a little disappointed by the swimming-pool,it really needs repair&painting!The beachhouse was a good experience,we would love to come again !there is also a lot to do in the surroundings!!The nice towns !!The view from the beachhouse is really Fantastic!!
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 May 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
Loved this campsite but would probably eat outside the camp as restaurant food choice was limited
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.