Roompot Beach Resort

Kamperland, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Right by the sea
  • Child friendly
  • Sunbathing or action

reviews

8.5

Holiday park Roompot Beach Resort scores an average of 8.5

This is the average grade of 124 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Hospitality
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool

View 124 reviews

10
Name: Jean-Claude Welter
Date: 6 November 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
This was the best location in 20 years coming to Zeeland
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 18 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Alles war sauber und gepflegt, nächstes Jahr kommen wir gerne zurück.
10
Name: Jean Pierre Hansen
Date: 14 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Endlich wieder hier weg von Zuhause .
8
Name: Jean-Claude Brill
Date: 10 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Very practical location, bungalow very close to the beach and close to children’s playground, which was great. And the park was not far from the center/village of Kamperland.
7
Name: Guy Laux
Date: 30 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
The 2 Beach Villas was cleaned very bad, the relation price / quality is very poor - 4.700 EUR for 2 Beach Villas for 1 week is too much - so its better to rent a Luxury Villa in Spain. To rent the Bollerwagen ist very uncomfortable - to access to the new way with the Bollerwagen behind the Beach Villas is impossible. Why the way at the front of the houses was demolished - there is a lot of more sand inside the house. The system in generally to bring back the waste is bad organised - ways are too long - specially for the Beach Villas. It was our third vacancy in the Beach Villas but this year we had a negativ impression - specially about the very poor price / quality relation and of cause of the bad cleaning.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 July 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Laurent Wahl
Date: 31 May 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 28 May 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 27 May 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Relax at max
9
Name: Christophe Daudigny
Date: 7 December 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
Beautiful amazing location. Brilliant idea of beach villa. Supermarket was a bit with no choice but it is hard I guess in this winter period without so much clients. More important, U should improve cleanliness (see sofa and soil in 7502). But clearly : a nice place !
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 5 October 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Leick Christian
Date: 28 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
Fun, safe, Relaxed
8
Name: Diana
Date: 7 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
As always enjoyed our stay at the park and our little boy loved the swimming pool ! Everything was great apart from the misleading opening times stated on the website in regards of the restaurant and beach club and then finding kitchen closed at 9pm ....
7
Name: Egita Saey
Date: 20 July 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
Putzfrauen müssen wirklich PUTZEN!!!!!! Es war nicht sauber...!!!Alte T-short von vorherigen Gästen!!!!Für 700€ pro 3 nächte...erwarte ich auch mindestens Sand freie Unterkunft.... Überall Sand!!!! Ansonsten eine sehr schöne Lage. Insgesamt sehr Kinder freundlich...
9
Name: Andy N Homer
Date: 24 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Great location for a relaxed family beach holiday
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 22 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 21 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: William Murray
Date: 17 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
A well laid out and clean holiday park with many accommodation options. Close to many places of interest or just somewhere to relax. Only one criticism , and perhaps this is because you dont get many English visitors, we could not find many information leaflets/booklets in English. Very impressed with the staff and presentation of our beach chalet, all were helpful and courteous.
7
Name: Pavel Starý
Date: 28 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 27 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We have started with a glacial welcome at the reception with factual information (We received an email this day and open it that day), follow the map for the collecting point. It was as cold that we had preferred after the collection of our baggage to not use any Rompot services. The location, furniture, view were great and we enjoyed a lot this quiet beach. Its a paradise for dogs.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
7
Name:
Date: 10 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name:
Date: 8 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Cleaning Service is not good - if I see with witch material they must work - it can not be good. The location of the Beachhouse are exceptionnel. Dogs are welcome
9
Name:
Date: 5 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name:
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We enjoyed our stay and what was on offer. The accommodation was nice but I felt it lacked privacy. While the swimming pool was very good, I didnt think the changing rooms were very clean. On the last day it had a very bad urine smell. (We had to walk out covering our mouths and got changed back in our apartment). Apart from that the entertainment was good. Kids club was enjoyed by my daughter. And location was really good too.
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.