Roompot Park Eksel

Hechtel-Eksel, Limburg (B), Belgium

  • Wooded area
  • In Limburg Kempen
  • Adventure forest

Offers

Last Minutes
Enjoy your vacation together
from 405.- 291.-
total price for 2 people
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - Fri 14 Oct 2022
Autumn holidays
Discover the beautiful autumn colors
from 334.- 283.-
total price for 2 people
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - Mon 31 Oct 2022
Christmas holiday
Dine for hours, unwrap gifts and so much more!
from 525.- 456.-
total price for 2 people
Fri 23 Dec 2022 - Tue 27 Dec 2022
Summer holidays
Relax on the beach, or go for a sporty bike ride?
from 512.-
total price for 2 people
Fri 25 Aug 2023 - Mon 28 Aug 2023
Family villas
Holiday fun for extra-large groups
from 933.-
total price for 12 people
Mon 28 Nov 2022 - Fri 2 Dec 2022

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.