Breeduyn Village

Bredene, West Flanders, Belgium

  • Brand-new
  • Sea and beach
  • Beach resort

reviews

8.9

Holiday park Breeduyn Village scores an average of 8.9

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 31 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 31 reviews

9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
It is a nice park with nice houses the location is very good we see us again
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
The whole environment is well secured. Privacy granted.
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 26 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We enjoyed also our 2nd stay, except the noise and dust from the construction works 😉as this time our house was directly located on the main street (we did not choose that house).
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 24 May 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: KEVIN J RIDYARD
Date: 15 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Monique Muller Paulus
Date: 11 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We found the park really nice. The house we had was also good. The furniture was a little bit damaged, but not very . We have just one comment. When we arrived we didnt immediately noticed that there was no toilett paper. Fortunately we have always one roll in the car in case of emergency ;-))). We were in different parks like yours (Center Parks,Sun Parks, Zeeparken etc) and there was always 1 toilett roll for the 1st day.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 October 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Very quiet, well maintained, well equiped. Nice surrounding around the house. In general a bright and well insolated house.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Not satisfied with the playground. A lot is broken, not clean and safe for children. Need to review
10
Name: Jean-Marie Hosch
Date: 10 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
This is the 3rd time we pass a weekend at Bredene and Roompot is our 1st and only choice
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 30 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 23 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 30 July 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We had a nice stay at a nice and pretty clean house at a very good and quiet location close to the beach.
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 25 May 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 15 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Had a great weekend at Roompot
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 10 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Hello, after arriving in the house with our two small boys(1 and 2 years), we had to clean first of all a lot of dog hairs which were still in the house.... and The vaccum cleaner stinks after dig hairs! I send a email to the reception of the park and didn‘t receive any reaction or answer from them! Of course we do understand that dogs are welcom in the park and in the house, but then the house cleaning must be perfect, even when young family us travelling with small babies. Really unsatisfied. Regards
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 3 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 2 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Nice park close to beach & tram
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 20 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 20 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We had a nice stay with our dog. The garden was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay at the Roompot holiday park
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 10 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
This was the first time we booked with Roompot but definitely not the last one. Only small remark: It would be great if a small piece of soap would be at the toilets and a small bottle of dish soap. We appreciated the innovative door locks and did never pass at reception, enjoyed the time from the first till the last minute ! We definitely will recommend Roompot and our are our first choice for our next holiday at the Belgian coast
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 7 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 25 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.