Roompot Zandvoort

Zandvoort, North Holland, The Netherlands

  • Luxury lodges
  • 80 metres from the beach
  • Vibrant surroundings

reviews

8.4

Holiday park Roompot Zandvoort scores an average of 8.4

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 14 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Hospitality
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

View 14 reviews

8
Name: Natalia Murachova
Date: 29 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
My 6th year with these holiday homes. I love it! Only one thing is missing is ceiling fan for the hot summer days!
9
Name: Christina Jaern
Date: 29 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Had great time lovely staff brilliant facilities perfect location thanks again we b back next year
6
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
I find the check in too late, after 4, the day is nearly gone and you count that as day 1. Also check out, 10 am is too early, very hard to get ready with babies and kids before 10 am. Check in should be 2pm and check out should be 11 am.
We regret to read that your stay at Zandvoort has not been how we wished. We would like to apologize for this! We want everyone to leave with a big smile, so we will do our very best to make your next stay with us entirely to your satisfaction. Therefore we are happy that you shared this experience with us. This way we can improve our service and products. We hope to welcome you again at one of our parks in the future!
Reply from Roompot
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 3 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Unfortunately there was a slight delay on check in as the holiday home was not ready yet. Normally not a huge issue for me, but now I have a baby and a young child it wasnt ideal. Otherwise a great stay in a great location.
10
Name: Tina Ferguson
Date: 15 May 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We came as a group of 8 and loved the accommodation. We were split over two homes which suited us. Zandvoort is beautiful and lots to see so Quiros was a good base
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 9 May 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Happy with my stay and the kindness of the personal.
8
Name: Marcel Canters
Date: 11 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We enjoyed our stay. We’re traveling through Europe for 3 weeks. It was nice to stay at a home for a few days. Only downside was that we needed a washing machine, but on Sunday it was closed and staff could not confirm what time it would open because it was Sunday. (They did call us when it opened at 09:45). In a park like this, Sunday should not be a “limited” day
10
Name: Rene Raguso
Date: 28 March 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Oliver
Date: 27 December 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
All about it was a great stay at christmas, we had a nice house and looking forward to come another time again! The only two little things would be a longer time for the heating to function in the night (sensor prolongation) and a checkout at 11, but it was very nice and a top park!
8
Name: Nellie Visser
Date: 30 October 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Op het park en in huisjes(2) was het prima , alleen de toegang naar het strand is best een gevaarlijke oversteek. Over de huisjes zelf heb ik de vorige keer in juli al een paar opmerkingen gemaakt, misschien kan hier iets mee gedaan worden
9
Name: Tanja Muno
Date: 2 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
6
Name: Joanna Silva
Date: 13 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
The park himself was very pretty and good for holidays, but the house was so unclean, we were really disappointed…
Thank you for your review. We regret to read that your stay at Qurios Zandvoort has not been as you had hoped. After all, it is our goal to provide all our guests with a pleasant stay. Our apologies that this was not the case during your stay! We have forwarded your feedback to the management of the park. If you are planning to stay with us again sometime, we would like to advise you to report your complaint at the park reception during your stay, when the house is not clean. This way, we are able to search for a suitable solution so that you can continue your holiday to your satisfaction. You are on holiday, after all! We hope you were able to enjoy your able despite the dissapointments. We hope to see you again soon!
Reply from Roompot
8
Name: Stephanie Pick
Date: 26 July 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.