Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival. In case of a negative travel advice or closed borders, this can be done even up to one day before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days

  • Flexible payment

  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Waterpark Belterwiede

Wanneperveen, Overijssel, The Netherlands

  • Spacious bungalows
  • Private jetty
  • Water sports

reviews

9.1

Holiday park Waterpark Belterwiede scores an average of 9.1

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 30 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 30 reviews

9
Name: Luc Blomsma
Date: 26 October 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Reality matched expectation.
2
Name: Riyadh ABDULLAH Almuqeem
Date: 28 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
1) It is written that animals can’t enter the house but we found many hairs in many rooms that caused allergy problems with my kids 2) the cooking tools+boiler is old and cannot be used 3) All the closest are locked and I couldn’t hang my clothes except one which already had clothes in it 4) the washing machine is old and unusable 5) the rooms are very different and have lots of dust and spiderwebs 6) the reception was contacted to help us with locking main door and opening some lights but no one responded 7) this is my third time going to the park and this is the first time We were treated like this Why did I pay this large amount just to get this old house that had a bad view
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 22 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Thank you
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 15 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
100%
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
6
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
- The insects in the external session were very disturbing, especially in the evening - The bedspread placed on the chair was not fitted to the beds - Villa entrance smells very unpleasant because of the water cycle is not ventilation - No soap and napkins - Dishwasher smells very bad
Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your holiday experience with us. Meanwhile, we have shared your comments with the management of the park, so attention can be pain to this. Nevertheless, we hope you have had a nice stay. We hope to see you again at one of our Roompot parks!
Reply from Roompot
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 27 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 2 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 30 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
There is a bad smell in the bathrooms for around 3 days Good evening I’ve stayed at your waterpark 10 days ago. I’ve asked the reception to return the deposit , they said that i’ll be paid back in my bank account However i haven’t received anything yet even though i did by the laws
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 27 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Thank you for every thing Prefer to chick out in the second afternoon Setting the air conditioning in the chalet
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 20 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We enjoyed all of you in this accommodation and everything was beautiful and the staff were friendly and helpful and I would like to thank them for their good handling
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 2 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
I called the phone number assigned on the reception door many times, but no body answer. Bidding should be better than this
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 2 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Take care about bed and bellow
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 9 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
مكان جميل و هادئ للاسترخاء لكن ينقصه لوازم الحمام مثل الفوط و المحارم الورقية و الصابون و اكياس القمامة Amazing, quite place for relaxation but it should have towels , tissues, soup and garbage bags.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 30 April 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 6 November 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 25 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Beautiful place in a wonderful location
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 19 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Very nice and cosy accommodation. Very helpful and friendly staff.
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 25 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 21 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
كل شي ممتاز جدا لكن الانترنت سيء والاسره غير مريحه والمفارش غير نظيفه
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 19 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
zeer mooie locatie, inplanting vakantiehuis en omgeving. Prachtige natuur, sport faciliteiten en rust.

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.