Reviews

8.8

Holiday park Roompot Noordzee Résidence Dishoek scores an average of 8.8

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 714 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    8.7
  • Hospitality
    8.4
  • Child friendliness
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    7.7
  • Service point
    8.3
  • Accommodation
    8.3

View 714 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Verified guest
Date: 29 December 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 13 October 2023
Clean, quiet, near the Beach, nearby Restaurants, dog friendly
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 26 September 2023
Kitchen facilities are not easy to use in the beginning. There are no kitchen facilities how to use the hob and the electrical kitchen station. It costs us 30 minutes how to use electrical kitchen facilities. The appartment has no atmosphere inside!!
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 September 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 September 2023
The house and terrasse were not perfectly clean when we arrived. It was a deception for a luxe rental...
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    4.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 August 2023
We were very happy with everything
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 July 2023
Because we had young children with us it would have been nice to have kid activities, playground, babysitting etc available . What bothered us a lot was that we had to proper clean the house upon arrival
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 2 June 2023
High quality park with a nice atmosphere
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 May 2023
We were there for the 2nd time. Super nice cozy house. Top location. We will definitely come back again. However, some plates were not clean ( food scraps) as well as a bed sheet contaminated. Baby crib was reserved but not available, but was brought immediately after a call. Top service.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 April 2023
We are coming for the 2nd time and really enjoy this place but find that the kitchen utensils are minimal. There is no toaster and no cooking utensils (peeler, wooden spoons, ice cube tray). We would also have appreciated information on how to operate the heating and the wood fire as the heating in the rooms was unfortunately not working at the desired times. A TV channel guide would have been ideal so that we wouldnt have wasted time looking for the right channels and a more modern TV in the living room like the one in the rooms to have Netflix or DisneyChannel with its own code. But also the information that we could have enjoyed the pool of another Roompot on rainy days and other things to do in the area. A service to pick up rolls or croissants in the morning as before was also appreciated.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    4.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 December 2022
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Nick Molhoek
Date: 7 December 2022
Good location and comfortable accommodation.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 24 February 2024
Prachtige locatie!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Albert Boek
Date: 24 February 2024
Heel fijn en rustig verblijf gehad in een mooi huisje met complete inrichting. Heerlijk gegeten op het plein
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Margriet Visser
Date: 23 February 2024
We hebben weer ontzettend genoten!!!!
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 23 February 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Dominique Warson
Date: 23 February 2024
Het appartement was stijlvol, heel groot, proper en mooi. Er ontbraken wel een aantal dingen, zoals een broodrooster en wat extra opbergruimte in de keuken. Ook het beloofde koffie en thee pakket was maar schaars voor een midweek, nl 2 cups koffie en 2 zakjes thee per persoon. Verder was de ligging/locatie heel goed en er was een prachtig groot terras bij.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    4.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    3.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 22 February 2024
Uitstekend park, komen er al jaren. Huisje 12 mag wel wat nieuwe meubelen hebben en er mag ook onder de bedden gezogen worden. Verder alles top!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Herbert Jacobs
Date: 22 February 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Hans de Jong
Date: 19 February 2024
Overprijsd voor de staat van de meubels die versleten zijn. De wifi dekking is niet meer van deze tijd. Voor 100 euro is het opgelost. Maar betaal wel 900euro voor een weekendje
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    5.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
7
Name: L Minten
Date: 17 February 2024
Was er nu het vierde keer, maar de huisjes worden slechter en ook de voorwaardes zijn verandert. Alles poetsen, waarvoor betaal ik dan extra voor een Hond bv ? De beschrijving van de elektrische is er niet meer ( backoven ) wat je op internet vind functioneerde niet, afzuigkap altijd op waarschuwing filter wisselen, en de afzuiging maakt je gek in de nacht. Beetje meer onderhoud zou van toepasing zijn.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 16 February 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 16 February 2024
Zeer mooie verblijven en mooie ligging en rustig gelegen
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Hans Pigmans
Date: 16 February 2024
Zeer slechte schoonmaak, gemeld bij aankomst zelf schoon gemaakt
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    5.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Tonny van der Zanden
Date: 14 February 2024
We hebben een rustig verblijf gehad, helaas was het winkeltje op het park niet open. Wennen dat alles digitaal geregeld was, dan mis je het persoonlijke contact met de receptie, maar is wel praktisch. Tip is om de ramen te wassen ,deze waren erg vies aan de buitenzijde. We hebben een prima verblijf gehad en komen graag nog eens terug met ons gezin.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    1.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
8
Name: Marc En Marion Peeters
Date: 13 February 2024
Prachtige ligging fijne nette appartementen en ja we gaan hopelijk vaak terugkomen
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
9
Name: Anoniem (huisnummer 10)
Date: 13 February 2024
We hebben een super fijn weekend gehad. Heel mooi huis op een top locatie. Het huis was schoon en netjes. Voldoende bestek/servies. Enige opmerking: Het 6 persoon huisje heeft een 4 persoon eettafel, waar wel 6 stoelen aan staan. Maar met een tafelpoot in de vorm van een X zit dat niet comfortabel.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
10
Name: B Scholten
Date: 13 February 2024
Wij willen jullie dringend adviseren deze woning niet meer in de verhuur te doen, alvorens dit probleem lossen maar had hieraan nog geen gehoor gegeven. Bij aankomst, over de rugleuning en zitgedeelte, zat een laken gespannen, wij dachten toen nog dit zal wel lukken, niet te moeilijk doen en genieten van onze vakantie. Echter de volgende dag vielen er stukjes van de bankbekleding op de grond, en ongewild bleven deze aan onze sokken, en sloffen hangen, en zo door de woning verspreid, naar de bekleding van de trap, en door naar de slaapkamers en badkamer, Toch maar eens goed gekeken naar de oorzaak, (zie de foto’s) Een ernstig versleten en vervuilde bank, inclusief hondenharen en andere vervuiling in de naden, erg onhygiënisch en zeker een probleem voor een van de gasten met een allergie hiervooris opgelost. Zoals u aangaf had u de eigenaar reeds meerdere malen gesommeerd dit op te
Reply from Roompot
Hoi, Bedankt om de tijd te nemen om ons te beoordelen. Het verheugt ons dat u voor onze vakantievillage hebt gekozen om van uw vakantie te genieten. Wij streven ernaar om onze gasten een plezierig verblijf te bieden in de nabijheid van het strand met de luxe van onze accommodaties. We vinden het erg vervelend om te horen over de staat van de bank in uw accommodatie en de ongemakken die dit heeft veroorzaakt, vooral met betrekking tot de allergie van een van uw medegasten. Dit is zeker niet de standaard die we nastreven, en we nemen uw feedback zeer serieus. We zullen dit probleem met de grootste zorg behandelen en ervoor zorgen dat onze accommodaties voldoen aan de hoge kwaliteitseisen die we onszelf stellen. We waarderen het zeer dat u de tijd heeft genomen om dit onder onze aandacht te brengen. We hopen je snel weer te zien, hier of in een van onze vele andere Roompot-verblijven. Met vriendelijke groet, Roompot
  • Overall stay
    5.0
  • Maintenance
    4.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    3.0
  • Accommodation
    4.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
5
Name: Stephanie Peelen
Date: 12 February 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 12 February 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.