Roompot Noordzee Résidence Dishoek

Koudekerke, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Luxurious accommodations
  • Sea and beach
  • Historical cities

reviews

8.7

Holiday park Roompot Noordzee Résidence Dishoek scores an average of 8.7

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 38 reviews.

  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 38 reviews

10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 October 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Amazing beach side location. Friendly staff, good restaurants
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 June 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Great location, tranquil setting with great access to towns and villages via cycle tracks. Bike hire excellent, staff response on WhatsApp excellent and beautiful beaches. Homes had almost everything so very well setup. We will be back
9
Name: Cathy Scholtes
Date: 19 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Corinne Wies
Date: 14 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
The price is far to much. 2600 Euro for 2nd week August for house with 3 bedrooms is exaggerated
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 2 August 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Behalve het feit dat we een blaffende buurhond hadden was het een relaxed verblijf. Schoonmaak kan beter.
9
Name: Ivaylo Danchev
Date: 21 July 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
It is overall excellent and I strongly recommend the place.
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 July 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 May 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
7
Name: GM
Date: 28 May 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Largo is apparently symoblic with luxury. In fact our house number 9 wasn‘t cleaned properly, there was sand on the floor in the house, even broken glass ... my son did hurt himself !!!! The reception sent anotjer cleaning team but a serious cleaning has to be made ba standart !!! Especially for the price of the accomodation and according to Largo‘s own high standards that we could not see at tbat moment inspecting the house. The terrace wasn‘t cleaned at all !!! That cannot be the case in such a type of Bungalowpark, cleaning should be done properly anywhere people can make holiday ! Also we missed a bakery to buy bread & co, or even a bread delivery which is standard in other parcs. We also missed clear informatioun about the opening hours of the ice-shop, gift-shop and kibbeling-snack-friet-shop
10
Name: Mark Daniel Atkinson
Date: 1 February 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 24 June 2020
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
I think pillows for outside and the ones on the couch could have been more clean. They should be replaced after every stay. I am sure they can be washed. Some detail cleaning could have been done for a luxury resort. Otherwise everything was nice. The location, the house, the garden.
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 24 February 2020
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Hallo, Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen aber leider funktionierte die Terrassenheizung und der dekorative Kamin nicht und der Aussengrill war total verrostet und somit nicht zu gebrauchen. Das ist schade da wir extra wegen der Aussenküche dieses Haus gemietet hatten und auch einen höheren Preis bezahlen mussten. Was uns aber sehr gut gefallen hat ist die Nähe des Parks am Strand und die Grösse der Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer. Wir werden sicher wiederkommen aber wohl kaum die gleiche Kategorie der Unterkunft buchen da es keinen Sinn macht Extras zu bezahlen die nicht funktionsfähig sind. Danke
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 23 October 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
It was an awesome experience
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 6 September 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
The house wasn‘t very clean
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We have already been there several times. normally we stay in house number 12, this time in house number 45. it was really not clean (inside+terrasse), i was very disappointed because of this.
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 August 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Toiletbrush missing on groundfloor toilet/ outdoor barbecue not cleaned at arrival
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 May 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
No iron and board available. The people from the restaurant (no Largo staff available) were not really informed about how things are working. Overall a fantastic place to stay.
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 20 May 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
There is not enough parking space and it would be good to have a supermarket
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 19 May 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 15 March 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 January 2019
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 October 2018
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
i was disappointed that there wasnt ashop on site also that the walk to the beach was difficult as im 77 years old with arthritis.
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 October 2018
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 October 2018
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 29 September 2018
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
It was the best time ever! Before I came i had questions, and I received answers back quickly. It was one of my best times in the Netherlands! Thank you!!!!!
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 19 September 2018
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 August 2018
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 July 2018
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
No one available at the reception, the person at the hotel could not help me. There was a broken lid of a frying pan on the fridge. Otherwise all was fine

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.