Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

  • Chat

    Chat offline

    Start chat
  • WhatsApp

    We will be answering your WhatsApp messages until 21:00.

    00316 22 16 71 56
  • Facebook Messenger

    We will be answering your text messages until 21:00.

    Facebook
  • Phone

    We are available by phone until 18:00.

    +31 113 374 297

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Marinapark Volendam

Marinapark Volendam

Volendam, North Holland, The Netherlands

  • Unique location at waterside
  • Many attractions in the area
  • Authentic Dutch atmosphere
  • Ideal for a day out in Amsterdam
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

8.9

Holiday park Marinapark Volendam scores an average of 8.9

This is the average grade of 284 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 284 reviews

8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 27 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 27 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Very Happy
9
Name: Bogdan
Date: 21 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 5 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Overall I found the place very nice, perfect for our needs, and in a great location. My main disappointment was realizing that its obvious that you dont get along with your neighbors, the marina. I asked about a nearby laundry facility and got curt directions to the office out on the pier. They sold me the necessary coins to use the machines. I noted that the laundry building closed at 5pm. When I returned to get my wash at 4:55 it was locked. I went to the pier, and the gate was locked. I went to your offices and you were closed too. How silly to close at 5pm, even the little store. I knocked on the door and a young girl came, I practically had to beg for help. She came back with a phone number of the marina. I told her that I didnt have a phone, could she please call. She told me that she would not call, but I could use the phone in my apartment. I thought for a moment that I didnt recall seeing a phone. I double-checked with her, OK, all I need to do is call this number from the phone in my apartment ? Yes she said. So I went to my apartment, and of course, there is no phone. So, I had to go get laundry in the morning, it threw off our schedule entirely. And its why we checked out of the apartment late much to the chagrin of the grouchy cleaning woman. I hope you find a way to be friends with your neighbors in the marina.
8
Name: Hein Mulder
Date: 3 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 2 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Fabrizio Marandi
Date: 2 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Great accommodation also for handicapped people
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 25 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We had a fantastic time at an adorable place that made us feel at home!
8
Name: Milko Vrieze
Date: 15 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
I am really pleased with the staff and how clean the villa was.
9
Name: Jo La Bouchardiere
Date: 12 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Really good holiday, friendly and helpful staff and the accommodation was really spacious and generous and well equipped in both of the bungalows we stayed in. We also stayed a couple of nights in the hotel due to an emergency on the way home and we had to return to the park; all staff both on site and on the booking line were so helpful and the hotel rooms were very good. Thank you to the staff at the Marinapark Volendam who were very kind to us.
9
Name: Bogdan
Date: 4 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Quiet, relaxed resort in the Volendam marina. Waking up to see the boats in the marina is a wonderful experience. The pool is great, especially if you travel with children. The resort is within walking distance to the eateries, bars, restaurants, supermarkets in the center of Volendam, and you will find a few restaurants onsite. Unbeatable price/quality ratio.
8
Name: Robert Mcilvar
Date: 28 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Recommend
I have been at this hotel many times. the staff and parkmanager are always very nice and helpful.
8
Name: Carol Innes
Date: 8 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Swimming pool
  • Recommend
Friendly, helpfull staff!! Excellent hotel in excellent location
9
Name: Kerry Welsh
Date: 30 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Our first time at Roompt and it will not be our last. We were very impressed with the holiday park and appreciate that a refurbishment program was in progress; this can only serve to make a stay here an even more enjoyable experience as it brings facilities up to date.
10
Name: Anne Bijlsma
Date: 29 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Spacious accommodation. High ceilings
8
Name: Ann Robertson
Date: 23 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
A lovely welcoming place. Ideal location with stunning views of marina
10
Name: Barbara Kopaczewska
Date: 17 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
A very nice, quiet and peaceful place to stay. Our bungalow was very spacious with a beautiful marina view. It was a great pleasure to eat at the terrace. A very easy way to prepare something to eat with well equipped kitchen, but also very nice restaurants with delicious food in the nearby.
10
Name: Maria Pasnicu
Date: 14 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Everything was so good . For sure we will come back Best regards Family Pasnicu
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Javier Fidalgo
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Really liked our stay in this aprtment in Volendam. The views from our window through the marina were superb!. Very quiet place, not crowded even in august. Easy parking, near the city center, with supermarkt (it saved our day a couple of times..). Very friendly staff at reception. Just two things to improve: it is neccesary a couple of hangers near the shower to put the towels, there is a big wall for it. And also i missed an oven...... Anyway, i was very happy with all my stay. Thank you to all the people who helped us during our stay, specially at reception. Hope we see you again in the future.
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
this park is very well situated but some things should be improved such as the beds were very uncomfortable, the cleaning because there were a lot of bugs that bit us a lot, the lack of activities and enteerainment for teenagers. and it is also a pity that the park does not offer the possibility of having places for tents
8
Name: Margaret Clarke
Date: 28 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
1) the only thing we did not like was when we opened one sealed packet of bedding, the pillowcase smelt of strong sweat. As we were busy with young 3 year old, we did not have time to report it due to queues at reception so we made do without pillowcase. 2) at time of booking staff should have made us aware of accommodation having steep steps because I have mobility problems (false hip) & my 3 year old grandson fell down 4 steps grazing his back. Please give customers option of choosing ground floor flat. Otherwise our stay was good.
10
Name: Michael gordon Bennett
Date: 26 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
I have visited quite a few centreparcs and Roompot Volendam was by far the best park I have visited in the Netherlands and I will be back next year.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 25 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Roberto
Date: 18 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Nice place and nice staff
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Paul Lampris
Date: 17 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 14 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Very good stay, great location well done Roompot
9
Name: Laura
Date: 11 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
In my opinion, the cleaning instructions are too much strict. I’m not agree with the high deposit.
10
Name: Michael Philip Walker
Date: 11 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Swimming pool
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
As a family of 3 generations we really enjoyed our stay at Marinapark Volendam. From the website booking we did not get a clear understanding of some points such as childs sheet package, we had 4 children in our party aged 5 months, 7 years, 8 years and 9 years and as the sheet package was not suitable for the older children we had to pay extra for larger bed sheets. We also ordered one Premium groceries package but it would not be enough for our whole party and would have needed 2 or 3 packages which we would have realised what was included in 1 package. As a family group of 10 or 12 we enjoy making a holiday together and will look at other Roompot locations for future holidays.
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.