Contact

Our Guest Service is at your service 7 days a week.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Cape Helius

Hellevoetsluis, South Holland, The Netherlands

  • Marina
  • Sea and beach
  • Water sports
bbbb Cape Helius

reviews

8.9

Holiday park Cape Helius scores an average of 8.9

This is the average grade of 112 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 112 reviews

10
Name: Lisandro E Gil
Date: 14 January 2021
  • Overall stay
excellent personalized attention is very sure that we will return on our next vacation
10
Name: Nikki Watkinson Watkinson
Date: 18 December 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Nicolaas Kester
Date: 20 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
would definitely come again
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 22 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 June 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 June 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: James Laughlin
Date: 17 March 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
10
Name: Steven Bale
Date: 17 March 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Stayed before good location and friendly staff
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Ben Low
Date: 14 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
All good looking forward to returning
10
Name: Christina Wake
Date: 4 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Very happy to return to Cape Helius. We received a very nice welcome at reception, staff were helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed the comfort and facilities of the apartment. Park well situated for accessing local facilities and walking.
7
Name: Christopher matthews
Date: 24 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 9 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
Nice people, nice location but the (large) room lacked basic things such as storage space in the bathroom and an ironing board (yes we could have asked if we were desperate but shouldn’t one be there?) and we had really dim lighting. Nice but not great.
Thank you for sharing your vacation with us. How incredibly annoying that your vacation was not entirely as you expected. We have forwarded your complaints to the park management so that attention can be paid to this. We look forward to seeing you at one of our Roompot parks.
Reply from Roompot
10
Name: Christina Wake
Date: 20 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Very enjoyable stay in apart 612, Cape Helius - very comfortable and well equipped. Reception staff very welcoming and helpful.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 30 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 25 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Dana Sinkulová
Date: 9 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Je to krásné a klidné místo na odpočinek. Krásné procházky, krásné centrum města. Moc děkujeme.
9
Name: Dedu Dragos
Date: 5 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
All was good
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 28 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We often book via roompot.nl and really hope for improvement on cleaning.
9
Name: Carl Baxter
Date: 23 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Well situated with excellent staff throughout the complex.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Darrell Kent
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
This is our 4th time here .... it would be nice if we were offered discounts on our stays at this location, but nothing as yet ! We like our stay as it’s a great location near the event we attend. Any offers for returning customers would be great ! We had a very comfortable stay ... Thanks
10
Name: Mark Beveridge
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Fantastic stay Staff and accommodation where brilliant
9
Name: Searby
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Lovely sea veiw
9
Name: David Mills
Date: 14 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Roger Funnell
Date: 12 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Semir Mujic
Date: 9 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
For me and my family was a really nice two nights to spend in your hotel. Specially the baby was having fun on the beach and playing in a kid playing ground and breakfast was really good . But to be honest I didn’t like the burgers for dinner because of the meat. Thanks a lot!!
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.