Contact

Is there anything we can help you with? See the FAQ section. Or get in touch with the Guest Service.

  • Chat

    Chat offline

    Start chat
  • WhatsApp

    We will be answering your WhatsApp messages until 21:00.

    00316 22 16 71 56
  • Facebook Messenger

    We will be answering your text messages until 21:00.

    Facebook
  • Phone

    We are available by phone until 21:00.

    +31 113 374 297

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Cape Helius

Cape Helius

Hellevoetsluis, South Holland, The Netherlands

  • Maritime appearance
  • Holiday dialysis centre
  • Marina with promenade
  • Beach and marina at the Haringvliet
  • Free Wi-Fi

reviews

8.9

Holiday park Cape Helius scores an average of 8.9

This is the average grade of 102 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend

View 102 reviews

10
Name: Christina Wake
Date: 4 November 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Very happy to return to Cape Helius. We received a very nice welcome at reception, staff were helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed the comfort and facilities of the apartment. Park well situated for accessing local facilities and walking.
7
Name: Christopher matthews
Date: 24 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 9 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Recommend
Nice people, nice location but the (large) room lacked basic things such as storage space in the bathroom and an ironing board (yes we could have asked if we were desperate but shouldn’t one be there?) and we had really dim lighting. Nice but not great.
Thank you for sharing your vacation with us. How incredibly annoying that your vacation was not entirely as you expected. We have forwarded your complaints to the park management so that attention can be paid to this. We look forward to seeing you at one of our Roompot parks.
Reply from Roompot Parks
10
Name: Christina Wake
Date: 20 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Very enjoyable stay in apart 612, Cape Helius - very comfortable and well equipped. Reception staff very welcoming and helpful.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 16 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 30 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 25 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 24 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Dana Sinkulová
Date: 9 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Je to krásné a klidné místo na odpočinek. Krásné procházky, krásné centrum města. Moc děkujeme.
9
Name: Dedu Dragos
Date: 5 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
All was good
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 28 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
We often book via roompot.nl and really hope for improvement on cleaning.
9
Name: Carl Baxter
Date: 23 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Well situated with excellent staff throughout the complex.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Darrell Kent
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
This is our 4th time here .... it would be nice if we were offered discounts on our stays at this location, but nothing as yet ! We like our stay as it’s a great location near the event we attend. Any offers for returning customers would be great ! We had a very comfortable stay ... Thanks
10
Name: Mark Beveridge
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Fantastic stay Staff and accommodation where brilliant
9
Name: Searby
Date: 17 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Lovely sea veiw
9
Name: David Mills
Date: 14 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Roger Funnell
Date: 12 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Semir Mujic
Date: 9 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Child friendliness
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
For me and my family was a really nice two nights to spend in your hotel. Specially the baby was having fun on the beach and playing in a kid playing ground and breakfast was really good . But to be honest I didn’t like the burgers for dinner because of the meat. Thanks a lot!!
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 4 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
The hotel is in a lovely location right on the beach but a short walk into town which offers lots to do with restaurants and bars, sightseeing etc.... will definitely be back
6
Name: Sergey
Date: 30 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Restaurant doesnt work! The towels were dirty, carpet stained, dust everywhere. Heating did not work, but outside was +10.
We regret that your stay at Cape Helius has not been how you wished. We would like to apologize for this! We want everyone to leave with a big smile, so we will secure you that your next stay will be better. Therefore we are happy that you shared this experience with us. This way we can improve our service and products. We hope to welcome you again at one of our parks in the future!
Reply from Roompot Parks
9
Name: Rita Moller
Date: 21 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Pleased about room and shop. We are on family visit. This is the 4 th time.
10
Name: Aksels Bergmanis
Date: 19 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
very nice staff and location
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 15 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Supermarket
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
10
Name: Basia Nowicka
Date: 14 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
lovely time thank you
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 8 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
8
Name: Steven Peter Bale
Date: 26 March 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
All correspondence received was in Dutch, all e mails and letters. Welcome pack in Dutch and German, perhaps some consideration could be taken to add the English language. The only e mail in English was the one regarding the survey. Really enjoyed our stay as usual, great location, see you again thanks
10
Name: Chr. Wake
Date: 26 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
Once again a very happy stay at Roompot Cape Helius. A spacious, clean and comfortably furnished apartment. Friendly and helpful reception staff
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 19 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Park reception
  • Eateries
  • Cleaning
  • Recommend
De kamer was ruim en licht; iedereen, maar vooral aan de receptie, was bijzonder behulpzaam (NB: het leek ons dat soms iedereen alle baantjes deed!)
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.