Reviews

8.4

Holiday park Ferienresort Cochem scores an average of 8.4

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 4098 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    8.3
  • Child friendliness
    7.6
  • Maintenance
    7.7
  • Service point
    8.4
  • Cleaning
    7.7
  • Supermarket
    7.5
  • Accommodation
    8.1
  • Swimming pool
    5.9
  • Hospitality
    8.3

View 4098 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Saoud Alnaqbi
Date: 4 February 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Anthonie Pieter Kosten
Date: 6 October 2023
The fact that it was a suprise that almost everything was closed and swimming was only allowed for 90 min per week, was for us very disappointing. You should at least give the clear info so that clients can choose another park if they want facilities, and at least tou should offer a rebate because all the limitations.
Reply from Roompot
Dear Anthonie Pieter, Were glad you chose our holiday village for your stay. However, were sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the limited swimming pool access. We understand that its important for our guests to have access to our facilities, and we currently offer 90 minutes of pool time per reservation to ensure everyone has a chance to enjoy it. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. As for the other facilities, we have a variety of options available, such as our golf courses, indoor playground, and restaurant, which we hope you had the opportunity to enjoy during your stay. 🏌️‍♂️🍽️ We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Roompot
  • Overall stay
    3.0
  • Maintenance
    3.0
  • Service point
    3.0
  • Cleaning
    4.0
  • Accommodation
    4.0
  • Hospitality
    1.0
2
Name: Jantinus Hinnen
Date: 15 September 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Pierre Fey
Date: 4 September 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 August 2023
Soft play area closed, no proper alternative made available
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    4.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Supermarket
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Jonas
Date: 17 July 2023
The houses are well maintained, clean and well equipped. The near by location to many sightseeing activities is great. We were 5 persons and had a wonderful holiday
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    6.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Supermarket
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    5.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 July 2023
Thank you all
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Supermarket
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 June 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 May 2023
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    4.0
  • Supermarket
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 21 April 2023
Leuk park en mooie ligging
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Supermarket
    5.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Joelle Kips
Date: 3 April 2023
Sehr ruhig, wir waren aber auch ausserhalb der Ferienzeit. Kommen gerne wieder😀
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 February 2023
Lovely stay at the Roompot. Beautiful spacious house for 10. Quiet location but not far from Cochem. We can’t fault it.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Cemal Yurtseven
Date: 27 January 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: Mirjam Huizer
Date: 25 January 2023
Overall positive
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 14 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Heidi Vansteelant
Date: 13 April 2024
tweede keer dat we in Cochem waren. Ideaal park om in de omgeving uitstappen te doen Cochem zelf , Burg Eltz, Trier, hangbrug. Heel rustig park om s avonds terug in thuis te komen
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: J.A.H Stevens
Date: 13 April 2024
mooi park , de ligging en de huizen zien er mooi en verzorgd uit , het onderhoud van de groen voorziening keurig
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Lia Vorstelman
Date: 13 April 2024
Wij hebben erg genoten van het park, alleen miste wij borden waar de foodtruck staat en de nood winkel en ingang zwembad, Na lang zoeken naar de foodtruck moest je een weg in rijden waar een bord stond verboden in te rijden. Dat vonden wij niet logisch Het zwembad hebben wij niet eens gevonden waar de ingang was. Verder hebben wij geen overlast gehad van de verbouwing zoals geluid oid. Het is mooi en keurig park. Hartelijke groet Lia Vorstelman Eperweg 33n 8181ET Heerde
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Swimming pool
    1.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: L.W. Hoekstra
Date: 13 April 2024
We zijn er al een keer of zes geweest en het verveelt niet. We komen denk ik volgend jaar weer.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Diana
Date: 13 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Els Van Ginneken
Date: 12 April 2024
Door de slechte WiFi konden we moeilijk reserveren
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    5.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Swimming pool
    5.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    6.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    3.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
10
Name: Kris Neyens
Date: 12 April 2024
Zeer verzorgd park, Zeer vriendelijke service door medewerkers
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Katharina Oentrich
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Swimming pool
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    5.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Dimitri Benzler
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 11 April 2024
Das die Toilette oben kein Waschbecken hat fanden wir wirklich unhygienisch. Und Seife sollte an jedem anderen Waschbecken zur Verfügung gestellt werden.
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Child friendliness
    5.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.