Duinresort Dunimar

Noordwijkerhout, South Holland, The Netherlands

  • Tranquillity and open space
  • Noordwijk beach
  • A day in Leiden or Haarlem?

reviews

8.4

Holiday park Duinresort Dunimar scores an average of 8.4

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 10 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Hospitality
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

View 10 reviews

8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 23 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
5
Name: Verified guest
Date: 19 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
The booking process through WhatsApp is confusing, misleading and a reason not to book again. There is no difference between committing to a booking and asking for a price. I will avoid Roompot for this reason in the future.
10
Name: Theodorus De Goede
Date: 8 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Dunimar is a great park with a professional and knowlable staff. However unfortunately the homeowners association of Dunimar has moved from LANDAL to ROOMPOT. In my perception and i realize this is my personal experience, except for 1 employee in Goes Zeeland, the whole team of Goes Zeeland needs to bereplaced by new people that understand what customer service actual means. After almost 2 decades of being a returning customer of Dunimar I will reconsider my choices and Dunimar will not be my 1st choice in the future.
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 March 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Laundry machine in accommodation is a must during a 7 day stay (a communal laundry machine is no alternative)
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 February 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Fijn rustig park. Mooie ligging en heel gunstig voor ons (we wonen in Italie en bezoeken familie in Lisse en Leiden). fijne woningen en vriendelijke receptie.
8
Name: Ria Reitsma
Date: 21 December 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Prima huisjes, goed voorzien van allerlei (kleine) heel praktische zaken, zoals voldoende haakjes voor kleding, voorzieningen in badkamer, ruim serviesgoed etc. Dat maakt een verblijf erg prettig.
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 December 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Nice parc with cosy houses. Everything you need is in the house. The girls in the reception are very kind and willing to help if you need it. For us this parc was very good located to visit our family and friends. Of course always nice to visit the long white beaches of Holland :)
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 1 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We hebben een leuke vakantie bij Dunimar achter de rug. De lokatie is super, vlak bij het strand. Het is jammer dat er weinig faciliteiten zijn (zoals een winkel of restaurant), maar door de nabije dorpen en strand is dit geen probleem. Het huisje was goed ingericht en erg schoon... bedankt!
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 June 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: RozaMarijn Rustighini-Rot
Date: 2 April 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We liked the accommodation, simple, clean, efficient and use of matching colors for the decoration.

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.