Reviews

9.5

Holiday park Roompot ECO Grevelingenstrand scores an average of 9.5

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 381 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    9.3
  • Hospitality
    9.5
  • Child friendliness
    8.2
  • Maintenance
    8.8
  • Cleaning
    8.5
  • Service point
    9.5
  • Accommodation
    9.0

View 381 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Verified guest
Date: 26 July 2023
Great. Possible improvements - inform us to bring eco products to Wash the dishes and toilets paper. That quantity available is not enough for these products - inform us about the house with an oral explantation instead of a TV video. I am not staying in such a place to switch on TV - reduce the price half
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 28 June 2023
recreational
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 June 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Melven Grethen
Date: 24 May 2023
Friendly Satff working at the Reception, nice to meet you Martin, the house an the atmosphere is amazing
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Marc Neu
Date: 15 May 2023
Cool Martijn and design of the house
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Beatriz Ledesma
Date: 21 April 2023
Perfect place where you can be
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: J. Jeneva Patterson
Date: 12 April 2023
My husband and I went for a long weekend in April, and we’re not disappointed, on the contrary, we were absolutely delighted and we will be back when we can! Beautiful, setting, super helpful staff, amazing facilities, incredible location, privacy etc.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 April 2023
Very calm, you only hear the birds
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 8 January 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 7 January 2024
Mooi park en fijn huisje (18). Puntjes van kritiek om het en 10 te maken: - Toiletborstel was echt ranzig - 1e 2 douchebeurten kwamen zwarte stukken uit de douche. Hierdoor niet verfrissend/schoon gevoel. - Bakkerstrap niet geschikt voor kleine kinderen gezien veiligheid
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 5 January 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 5 January 2024
super fijn park.meerdere malen geweest en niet laatste keer voor ons... vindt het 1 nadeel dat er veel honden loslopen en er deze keer veel poep lag. Hier kunnen medewerkers niets aan doen maar miss is het wel een punt om mee te nemen. En verlichting rond de paden, is wel erg donker s`avonds.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 3 January 2024
Schöner, kleiner Ferienpark in toller Lage mit nachhaltigen Häusern.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 2 January 2024
Wunderschöne Unterkunft, traumhafte Atmosphäre. Herrlicher Platz zum Entspannen. Einrichtung der Küche ist ausreichend; eine Salatschüssel, Toaster und ein Föhn im Bad wären prima. Wir kommen gerne wieder:)
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 31 December 2023
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenhalt in dieser Unterkunft. Die Ruhe und der direkte Blick aufs Meer war phantastisch. Ebenso war der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Personals einzigartig gut.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Mélanie van den Haak
Date: 31 December 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: D. Ludwig
Date: 29 December 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Yvonne Toegel
Date: 29 December 2023
Es war ein traumhaft erholsamer kurztrip. Aber zu 4 zu eng für 2 mit Hund perfekt
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 7 November 2023
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    4.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Michel Elinck
Date: 4 November 2023
Dit was ons derde verblijf, en hopelijk volgen er nog veel! We proberen nu te boeken voor volgend jaar deze tijd, jammer genoeg nog niet gelukt. Wij houden van het fantastische uitzicht en de unieke sfeer van de huisjes. Ook het ruime opzet van het park pleziert ons steeds.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 4 November 2023
niet alle huisjes hebben uitzicht op het meer, ons huisje had dat wel, gelukkig, want we hadden geen keus omdat we een huisdier mee haddeb
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 4 November 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 3 November 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 3 November 2023
Alles in allem war es einfach wunderschön , trotz des Wetters, wir waren wirklich sehr begeistert von der Unterkunft und der Ruhe , wir wären sehr gerne noch länger geblieben und freuen uns schon auf unseren nächsten Aufenthalt
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Dana Terkatz
Date: 3 November 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 3 November 2023
Mooi huisje met fantastisch uitzicht!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 3 November 2023
Ik ben vergeten melden dat in huisje 13 de kabel v de wittte Bluetooth lamp/speaker niet de juiste is : valt eruit en laadt niet op …. Jammer ! Verder erg leuk verblijf gehad ondanks de regen !! Leuke metaaldetector te leen , ….
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    5.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Reggy Janssens
Date: 1 November 2023
Super rustig, prachtig uitzicht, leuk zo wakkerworden. Klein en knus en toch voorzien van alle luxe. Top
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Debbie
Date: 1 November 2023
Heerlijk tot rust komen! Wij komen heel graag nog eens terug.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 30 October 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.