Contact

Our lines are quite busy, so our waiting times are currently a bit longer than usual.Please see the FAQ section.

Recently viewed

We have kept the most recently viewed parks, accommodations, campervan and hotel rooms.

Ferienresort Cochem

Ferienresort Cochem

Moselhöhe Ediger-Eller, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

  • Peaceful and roomy
  • Golf course
  • Rolling landscape

reviews

8.5

Holiday park Ferienresort Cochem scores an average of 8.5

This is the average grade of 41 ratings

  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality

View 41 reviews

9
Name: Sebastien Jacquet
Date: 28 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Ajan Ahmad
Date: 8 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
I visited roompot for past few years with my family, the accomadation very clean and comfortable and reasonable price and nice area with lots of places to visit locally, thanks
10
Name: Anonymous
Date: 27 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Thank you, we had an amazing time. Great park, fantastic location.
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10 December 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Dennis Fielding
Date: 30 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We all had a great time at the park. The accommodation was very spacious and easily accommodated our party. Everything was good at the park and we would certainly recommend it to friends.
8
Name: Ashraf F Alshallal
Date: 13 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Great atmosphere it was very safe for kids..8 minutes from Cochem by car,,great location ,,,.but the enternet conection ( wi-fi) was expensive and waaaay toooo bad connection ☹️.i would highly recommend it as a family vication except for the wi-fi
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 4 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Again in this survey question you address us in Dutch! We dont understand Dutch. Please review all your communications to ensure language is correct. We receive e-mails, papers and web site contents sometimes in Dutch and only occasionally in English.
8
Name: Anonymous
Date: 29 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Our door was wide open upon arrival. The house was full of flies. Too many wasps outside to eat. The pool is too small for that many people. The main building needs airco and the houses need ceiling fans. You beed more information panphlets in the house because internet service is very poor in that area. It is almost impossible to get into your wifi without facebook.
8
Name: Andrew Peter Bowles
Date: 22 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
The wifi was expensive and very poor, this would stop me from booking again at this park. The bar closed rather early.
7
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name: Anonymous
Date: 9 November 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
It was a real nice time with beautiful autumn weather. Nice view from unit 527. A very negative matter is the bad wi-fi provision. It is almost inconceivable that in our modern time only at certain spots you can have a good wi-fi reception. It is now for a few years we stay with you but still no solution to that problem, while I think it does not take much to change that. For the rest we had a good time.
10
Name: Amanda Cawte
Date: 4 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We had an amazing time staying at Roompot FerienResort Cochem. Top notch accommodation with plenty of space both inside and out, comfortable beds and very clean for our arrival. The house was well-equipped with everything we could possibly need. A perfect, peaceful base for exploring the surrounding beautiful area of Cochem with its river, castle, shops, wineries and restaurants. Our 4 children voted this their best holiday ever!!! Thank you.
6
Name: Anonymous
Date: 27 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
The location was great and the garden was beautiful but I choosed the house I want online but I didnt get it and they gave me another house. The wood door was old and broken in the center of the door I didnt like it . The bathrooms doesnt have a sink in the floor it is hard to clean and wash the bathroom . Also the kitchen doesnt have a big knife that can cut the meat it only have the bread knife. Also there isnt an iron in the house .The supermarket closes early .
Thank you for your message. Your holiday on Cochem did not go as planned. We find that a shame and for that we apologize! We want everyone to leave with a big smile, so we will do our very best to give you a good time next time.
Reply from Roompot Parks
9
Name: Jaap van Driel
Date: 11 July 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Mooi park mooie schone villa dicht by cochem
8
Name:
Date: 15 May 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name:
Date: 22 March 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We booked a restyled bungalow. Everything was perfectly renewed, except the kitchen : dishwasher did not open properly, light on the cooker hood did not work, Coffee machine was not properly working. The cleaning was not perfect. Upstairs in the rooms we found a lot of dust on the floor, on the kitchen chairs we found the crumbs from the former guests. I think it would be good to have a person who is checking the houses after cleaning.
10
Name:
Date: 25 September 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
great maintenance service (we had a little problem with the TV and it was directly exchanged), friendly staff people, just perfect.
8
Name:
Date: 28 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name:
Date: 26 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Good place
10
Name:
Date: 18 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
6
Name:
Date: 8 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Front desk not friendly wifi not good and they charge my family 30€ each person with no service WiFi its not fair and very bad to take mony for nothing Hussain Villa 339-340
7
Name:
Date: 8 August 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
The accomodation was not clean in general, we found a number of dead insects around the whole place. And when we came we were surprised that there were no blankets niether towels in the house, yet we werent notified previously about it.
8
Name:
Date: 22 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Overall accommodation was great.
10
Name:
Date: 21 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
10
Name:
Date: 21 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
9
Name:
Date: 17 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name:
Date: 17 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
7
Name:
Date: 12 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name:
Date: 1 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
8
Name:
Date: 21 April 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Eateries
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Park reception
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Show more reviews

For each holiday home mandatory additional costs apply. The additional costs vary per holiday home and can be found in the pop-up displayed with every price. No rights may be derived from these prices.