Reviews

9.0

Holiday park Roompot Beach Resort Agde scores an average of 9.0

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 185 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    8.9
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.2
  • Service point
    9.2
  • Cleaning
    8.7
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    8.6
  • Hospitality
    9.2

View 185 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Robert John Delaney
Date: 27 August 2023
Comfortable lodges, peaceful and quiet. Wi-Fi availabity very poor. Staff did not do much to resolve
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 15 June 2024
Super vriendelijk medewerkers. Het park is verder ruimtelijk opgezet en van goede kwaliteit. Erg tevreden! ◡̈
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Ad Swinkels
Date: 8 June 2024
We hebben een heerlijke vakantie gehad en nog 2 dagen bij kunnen boeken op het park. Enige minpuntjes was het zitbanken binnen,zit voor geen meter. En helaas geen inductie kookplaat,wat we wel verwacht hadden in zo’n modern mooi park.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: zg
Date: 2 June 2024
Danke an das Team in Agde, wir haben uns sehr wohl bei euch gefühlt und ihr habt einen tollen Job gemacht :-)
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 31 May 2024
Tolle Anlage und schon dadurch Urlaubsfeeling! Es gibt auch abgelegene Bungalows. Nur Fusswege ohne Autoverkehr sorgen für Ruhe und Entspannung.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 30 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 26 May 2024
Rund um eine tolle Anlage zum entspannen 👍🏻🌞
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 24 May 2024
Von Anrwise bis Abreise haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Trotz einer Person mit Gehbehinderung war der Aufenthalt unbeschwert. Weiteres ergibt sich aus den bereits positiv beantworteten Fragen. Es war nicht der erste und nicht der letzte Aufenthalt in einem Roompot-Park.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 24 May 2024
Zeer goed verzorgd park op een zeer goede locatie
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 24 May 2024
We hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad! We misten wel een stofzuiger in ons huisje, zeker met al die pluisjes op het park dan krijg je op den duur slecht je huisje schoon. Het zou leuk zijn om iets van een kleine glijbaan of iets te hebben voor kinderen bij het zwembad. Voor de rest was alles super, vriendelijk personeel!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Swimming pool
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Michael Brons
Date: 21 May 2024
Het ligt op een prettige locatie , rustig en op loopafstand van de boulevard van le Grau dÁgde. We zijn al heel veel keren op verschillende Roompotparken geweest zowel in Nederland als buiten Nederland. Die in Duitsland aan de Moesel (Eidiger Eller) als deze in Agde springen er absoluut helemaal bovenuit. En eigenlijk is bijna elk Roompot park goed !
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
9
Name: Carolien Dekker
Date: 11 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Sebastian Breugelmans
Date: 10 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 9 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    6.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 6 May 2024
Schöner neuer Park. Leider hat am Wochenende der Campingplatz nebenan eine sehr laute Musik an.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
8
Name: D. Kraft
Date: 5 May 2024
Wir waren in den französischen Frühlingsferien im Park. Ich würde behaupten es waren vielleicht 1/5 der Häuser belegt. Sie haben m. E. darauf geachtet, das genügend Abstand der belegten Häuser waren, was sehr angenehm war. Für mich persönlich sind die Abstände der Häuser sehr eng, daher hat man in einer (fast) ausgebuchten Saison keine Privatsphäre, ich würde es dann mit einem Campingplatz vergleichen an dem Wohnwagen neben Wohnwagen steht. Die Anlage ist sehr sauber, ebenso war unser Heim in einem tipptopp Zustand. Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter ist ebenfalls hervorzuheben.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Martin Kuchta
Date: 8 April 2024
Es war sehr schön. Vielen Dank an alle sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Kathrin Fischer
Date: 7 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 4 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Jasi
Date: 3 April 2024
Wir kommen gerne wieder. Allerdings zu einer anderen Ferienzeit, wo auch mehr Aktivitäten möglich sein werden.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    1.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 15 October 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 15 October 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Jasmin
Date: 15 October 2023
Ein wirklich sehr schön angelegter Park. Die Unterkünfte sind sehr modern, sauber und gut durchdacht. Es ist Alles da was man braucht. Wir sind als Familie mit 2 Kindern verreist und der Pool war für unsere Kindern ein absolutes Highlight. Auch der Kinderclub im Sommer war toll, man konnte Spiele usw. ausleihen und Alle waren sehr freundlich. Wir hatten wirklich eine tolle Zeit in dem Park, vielen Dank.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Ingrid Leemburg
Date: 14 October 2023
Mooi nieuw park, directe omgeving is helaas minder. Bedden zijn vreselijk hard. Meer buitenverlichting
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Dietmar Butzke
Date: 14 October 2023
Tolles Personal, tolle Unterkunft und super Service
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 14 October 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Denise Bruns-Findler
Date: 12 October 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 11 October 2023
Heerlijk park, zo mooi aangelegd daar word ik gelukkig van!
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 10 October 2023
Alles prima, vielen lieben Dank
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 10 October 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.