Ferienresort Bad Bentheim

Bad Bentheim, Lower Saxony, Germany

  • Country villas
  • Animation program
  • Wooded area

reviews

9.0

Holiday park Ferienresort Bad Bentheim scores an average of 9.0

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 27 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 27 reviews

10
Name: Khalid Bensabt
Date: 18 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We’ve been coming for over 10 years , and we hope we can continue doing that for the years to come
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 13 May 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Die Küche war nicht sauber genug Alle Fenster waren sehr schmutzig
9
Name: Germaine Greischer-Michels
Date: 26 November 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Khalid Bensabt
Date: 6 September 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
It was so good that we extended our stay
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 26 September 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Wonderfull place, I will be back next year
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 31 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 August 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Very nice holiday park. Clean and spadeful houses. However the kitchen was very poorly equipped and thus limited possibilities for cooking yourself. A lot of the information was only in Dutch or German. English would have been nice...
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 20 July 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 6 July 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
I really liked the parc and the accommodation. We will definitely book again! The house itself does need refurbishment soon. The furniture was slightly damaged, the paint on the wall needs to be redone. But considering the rent wasnt high I am ok with the state it is in.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 10 January 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Estoy muy satisfecho con todo volveré sin duda
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 19 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
A lovely stay in a quiet park. Accommodation furnishings need updating but the house was generally very clean. Limited childrens activities which finished quite early. Local municipal pool was excellent. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 20 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
We had problems with the card for the entree dire and the dishwashers didn’t worked and was dripping
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 6 July 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Wel maintained grounds nice houses
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 January 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 September 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
This is an excellent park in a very nice location close to the historic town of Bad Bentheim. The quality of the accommodation was very high and the staff were very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful. Having no Dutch or German was not a problem as most of the staff had very good English. The sport centre just outside the park has both indoor and outdoor pools, with slides, rapids and bubble pools etc. Highly recommended.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
this was a brilliant holiday, My whole family loved it. would wish to win and visit another Roomport Park again. This was better value for money all the way from London UK.
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 June 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 July 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 September 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
Wonderful place you can stay and spend holiday Dont miss it
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 September 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 August 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
We were very disappointed in the garden of our house: no sun and not well maintained. We saw the other gardens in the park : so beautifull compared to ours ! So we would ask another house next time. Wifi connection is poor. The house was wonderfull: very spacious and modern with washing machines. Entertainement in the park for small kids and presence of Koos konijn are fantastic!
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 25 July 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Op zich prima huisje. Modern ingericht. Schoon bij aankomst. Vrij goede bedden. Wel vrij simpel allemaal en een gebrek aan bepaalde faciliteiten, zoals oven en wasmachine wat we van te voren wel wisten, maar naar mijn mening standaard zou moeten zijn, voor deze prijs. De Wifi was één grote ellende! Zit nu voor ongeveer hetzelfde geld één week in een huisje in Denemarken met wel een oven, wasmachine, sauna, bubbelbad , een grote tuin met fatsoenlijke tuinmeubels en wifi die het wel doet, in een veel duurder land, dus de prijzen kunnen wel wat lager, of de kwaliteit / faciliteiten omhoog.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 24 July 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Great park! Thank you very much!
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 July 2016
  • Overall stay

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.