Bergresort Winterberg

Winterberg, Sauerland, Germany

  • Mountain scenery
  • Outdoor activities
  • Winter sports

reviews

8.9

Holiday park Bergresort Winterberg scores an average of 8.9

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 8 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 8 reviews

10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 29 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 February 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We enjoy coming here. This is our 3rd stay during the last 4 years. The apartment could do with a little update. We stayed in 6D and the wallpaper was torn in one of the bedrooms. The wifi could really use an upgrade. We had to use mobile data in to get decent speed.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 10 March 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
All over a Nice appartement! Very functionel but a bit confusing upon arrival with parking places. We also missed information around bus conections. We gave up counting cups and glasses some was 7 and some was 8.....??
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 February 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 February 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Poor with only one key to share Nice that there was hocks this yeat
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 February 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 February 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Apartment was beautiful, very comfortable, well appointed and a great location. Wi fi was poor, there was no cork screw, a bath would be lovely and beds made up on arrival would be more welcoming. Info on booking.com states 0.6 miles from ski lift - we never found this one so was always a drive which we had wanted to avoid.
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 27 December 2016
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.