Reviews

8.3

Holiday park Bungalowpark Hoenderloo scores an average of 8.3

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 923 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    8.2
  • Child friendliness
    8.2
  • Maintenance
    7.4
  • Service point
    8.3
  • Cleaning
    7.4
  • Accommodation
    7.8
  • Swimming pool
    7.6
  • Hospitality
    8.4

View 923 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Jordi Clota Miró
Date: 30 August 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: H.J. Van Barneveld
Date: 1 August 2023
Nice park, in the middle of nature. Very quiet.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Zeljko Adriatic P. Jurković
Date: 5 June 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: L Derks
Date: 16 June 2024
Afgezien van de elektrische stroomuitval en de gevolgen daarvan op de vertrekdag zijn we heel tevreden.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 16 June 2024
Verhuurder tijdig hun meubels vervangen.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 15 June 2024
Hele fijne omgeving
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
7
Name: Nico Groothuismink
Date: 14 June 2024
Prettig verblijf, Wij zijn er voor de tweede keer drie week geweest. Zegt veel,
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Ton Verhoeve
Date: 14 June 2024
De vriendelijkheid van personeel , het onderhoud(gras maaien glazenwasser )schoon huisje en beddengoed (en de opgemaakte bedden ) geven een goed gevoel van thuis komen .
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Aad van der Steen
Date: 14 June 2024
Prima prettig park wat officieel autovrij is maar als op de vertrekdag pas de hefboom om 9.00 Open gaat geeft dat op donderdag ervoor veel autooverlast omdat de hefboom dan wel open staat.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 14 June 2024
Rustig park ,bungalow wel wat aan de kleine kant maar is niet zo erg voor een weekje het enige wat wel vervelend is is de dat de douche en toilet in dezelfde ruimte zitten en dat het wasbakje ook in de doucheruimte zit dus alles is nat geen trekker om de vloer te drogen .
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Ks Vd Hoek
Date: 11 June 2024
lekker rustig.veel rust.tis elke keer weer genieten.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 10 June 2024
Rustige park in de natuur. Voor kinderen toegankelijk zowel binnen als buiten. Vooral kabouterpad zeer geslaagd en leuk aangekleed.
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    5.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Maja van den Berg
Date: 10 June 2024
Jammer dat het huisje mooi op het internet staat maar als je aankomt en er versleten stoelen staan is dat niet leuk. Ziet er erg armoedig uit
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
7
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 10 June 2024
We hebben genoten op jullie park. Klein maar fijn. Onze dochter van 3 heeft het fantastisch gehad. Als zij het naar haar zin heeft hebben wij dat ook!
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    5.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 10 June 2024
Mooi park , prachtige ligging. Fantastische locatie om met de fiets vanaf te vertrekken. Heb heerlijk genoten en voor het eerst kennisgemaakt met vakantie vieren, daar was nooit tijd en of gelegenheid voor, kortom super vakantie was dit
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 7 June 2024
De beoordeling van het park is goed. 8 Maar het restaurant is waardeloos we hadden snitzel met groente niet gaar niet warm. Daar moeten jullie wel wat aan doen. We zagen veel mensen rond half 6 weg fietsen volgens mij naar een restaurant in Hoederloo. Recensie van restaurant zal ik nog apart vermelden. €42 te gek voor woorden. Of je het meeneemt of daar opeet hetzelfde bedrag.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 7 June 2024
Rustig park in een schitterende omgeving
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 7 June 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: N. Sibrandi
Date: 7 June 2024
Mooie omgeving , veel natuur en rust.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 7 June 2024
Fijn huisje
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Lia Brouwer
Date: 4 June 2024
Heel mooi eb rustig gelegen vakantiepatk!!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 3 June 2024
Prettig
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Swimming pool
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Jose Ido
Date: 3 June 2024
Heerlijk park lekker rustig en kindvriendelijk ben er al 3x geweest kom zeker nog eens terug
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Swimming pool
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 3 June 2024
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
7
Name: Anja Keijser
Date: 31 May 2024
Onze vakantie was heerlijk, we hebben echt genoten. Het enige minpunt was de riool lucht die uit de douche blijft komen zelfs na een chloor behandeling bleef de onaangename geur aanwezig dit vonden we heel erg jammer.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 31 May 2024
De kok en bedienend personeel in restaurant waren top! Ook personeel in servicepunt waren vriendelijk en bereid tot service.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Swimming pool
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Petrr Reinders
Date: 31 May 2024
komen terug
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 30 May 2024
Goed verzorgd/onderhouden kleinschalig park op een prachtige plek midden in de natuur, je stapt/fietst zo de heide op of het bos in. Huisje is gedateerd, maar wel opgeknapt/gerestyled en van alle gemakken voorzien. Zeer vriendelijk personeel bij receptie en in het restaurant. Het restaurant De Boskantine krijgt een dikke 10! Wat een heerlijke gerechten worden daar op tafel gezet! Met name het huidige menu buiten de kaart om, het Lentemenu, was een echte topper!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    5.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: L. de Kleijn
Date: 30 May 2024
Zoals altijd [ komen al 22 jaar} is prijs kwaliteit prima! Wel jammer dat je alleen nog maar met pin kan betalen en ook dat de Engelse taal belangrijker is op het park dan het nederlands zoveel Engelsen heb ik er niet gezien in al die jaren !! En volgens mij staat dit park toch echt in Nederland!!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 27 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.