Reviews

8.6

Holiday park Vakantiepark Schaijk scores an average of 8.6

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 1422 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    8.5
  • Child friendliness
    7.9
  • Maintenance
    8.4
  • Service point
    8.7
  • Cleaning
    8.1
  • Accommodation
    8.3
  • Hospitality
    8.7

View 1422 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Caroline Burton
Date: 3 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: Candone Wharton
Date: 15 January 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 January 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 January 2024
Very convenient location. Lovely cabins in a beautiful setting. Friendly and helpful staff
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Henk Driessen
Date: 23 November 2023
Zeer positief en aanbeveelbaar. Min puntje is dat het restaurant geen creditcard accepteerd
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 13 November 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 10 November 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Jo
Date: 13 September 2023
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Marta
Date: 22 August 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 31 July 2023
Customer service
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Simas Daukantas
Date: 28 March 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 January 2023
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Anneleen De Schrijver
Date: 14 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 13 April 2024
Prachtig, ruim opgezet en rustig park waar je continu vogeltjes hoort fluiten. Wellness huisje voor 4 pers is mooi ingericht met goed zicht op het groen buiten door de grote pui. Huisje wordt wel snel warm, in de zomer zouden wij zeker kiezen voor een huisje met airco. Speeltuin binnen en buiten voor de kinderen zijn origineel en worden goed onderhouden.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 12 April 2024
Schaijk is een rustig en net park. Goed als uitvalbasis voor wandelingen en fietstochten.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 12 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 12 April 2024
We hadden een fantastisch en aangenaam verblijf. Voor herhaling vatbaar!
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 12 April 2024
Goed en mooi onderhouden, kleine keuken en frigo voor 6 personen. Muziek restaurant speelde van 5u tot 7u luid af en wij zaten vla aan het restaurant
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    4.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 10 April 2024
Zeer proper park en huisje .
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Pedro Marijsse
Date: 9 April 2024
zeer mooi en rustig vakantiepark, echter staan de licht schakelaars niet logisch, je moet uit je bed komen als je het licht wil aan of afleggen, ook de plaatsing van de stopcontacten in de slaapkamer zijn niet logisch geplaatst, er ontbreekt oop een plankje of iets dergelijks aan het bed, je kan geen wekker of je telefoon bij je leggen
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
7
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 8 April 2024
Ik vind het onbegrijpelijk dat er geen mogelijkheid was in het huisje om normale koffie te zetten en dat dat ook niet opgelost kon worden. De kwaliteit van de broodjes vond ik onder de maat in relatie tot de prijs.
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
7
Name: Joyce Schenk
Date: 8 April 2024
huisjes waren wat aan de kleine kant zeker voor 6 pers
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    5.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 8 April 2024
Waterlodge 6 gehuurd Heel weinig kastruimte
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
7
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 8 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    4.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 8 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    4.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 8 April 2024
Mooi park en omgeving.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 5 April 2024
Ein sehr schöner Park, jedoch war müssten die Häuser ein wenig renoviert werden. Ameisen waren überall vorhanden . Das wir ein Haus direkt am Spielplatz gebucht haben war die die Kinder sehr traurig da er wegen Umbauarbeiten geschlossen war.
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    4.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    6.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
7
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 5 April 2024
We vonden de ligging van ons cottage aan het water heerlijk. Vind het alleen jammer dat gasten zich niet aan jullie vraag voldoen om de auto op de algemene p.plaats zetten.Hadden savonds 22.00uur en later last van hard dichtklappen auto deuren.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    6.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
7
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 5 April 2024
Gezellig
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    5.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    3.0
  • Accommodation
    5.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 5 April 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.