Vakantiepark Schaijk

Schaijk, North Brabant, The Netherlands

  • Wooded area
  • Unique holiday homes
  • With a realistic indoor play forest

reviews

8.6

Holiday park Vakantiepark Schaijk scores an average of 8.6

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 9 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 9 reviews

8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 26 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 25 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Excellent and wonderful stay and helpful staff
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 April 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Accommodation, park, location and staff was great. Beds were a bit soft. We would have preferred a firmer mattress
6
Name: Maurice Couwenberg
Date: 31 December 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
the accommodation is optimised for efficient cleaning, not for comfort of the guests. In de slaapkamers ontbreken nachtkastjes, bedlampjes en moet je je bed uit om de lamp uit te doen naast de deur. De matrassen zijn erg zacht. In de woonkamer geen enkele plankje of kastjes om wat op te leggen. In de badkamer kun je je spullen niet kwijt , slechts door het op de grond te zetten. Het plankje voor de spiegel is veel te klein. In de keuken ontbreken fatsoenlijke messen, ovenschaal e.d. om te kunnen koken. Qua aankleding ....1 poster boven de bank is erg minimaal. Qua onderhoud, het hout aan de buitenkant van de accommodatie slaat nu al groen uit, net zoals de tuinmeubels en terras.
Bedankt voor uw bericht. Fijn dat u de tijd heeft genomen om uw opmerkingen over de gehuurde vakantiewoning op Vakantiepark Schaijk met ons te delen. Dit stellen we op prijs. Hiermee kunnen we ervoor zorgen dat de vakantiewoningen aan de wensen van de gasten voldoen. Het onderhoud, de aankleding én de beleving spelen daarbij een grote rol. Wij hebben uw opmerkingen dan ook doorgegeven aan de parkleiding van Vakantiepark Schaijk, zodat hier aandacht aan besteed kan worden en de mogelijkheden tot verbetering bekeken kunnen worden. Wij hopen dat u verder een aangename tijd heeft gehad op Vakantiepark Schaijk én in de omgeving. Graag tot ziens op één van onze Roompot Parken.
Reply from Roompot
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 June 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 September 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 22 June 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Het park is mooi opgezet, een paar zaken: -huisje 37 staat op geen enkel bord van de asfalt wegen naar de kiezelweggetjes naar de huisjes -in het huisje miste we een afdruiprek voor de afwas, nachtlampjes, opbergruimte in de woonkamer - er stonden veel eiken op het terrein en wij hebben een hoop eikenprocessierupsen gezien en ook flink last van gehad! - het restaurant is erg leuk, maar wel de enige binnenruimte op het park en erg wordt wel verwacht dat je een drankje of eren nuttigd, als je een week op het park zit en er is flink wat regen in die week dan loopt dat flink op - je kan in het restaurant niet eens kraanwater bestellen. Wat een onzin, Spa blauw is zo ontzettend slecht voor het milieu qua verpakking en vervoer terwijl er prima water uit de kraan komt!!! Los van de kosten. Ik betaal liever 50ct voor kraanwater dan die onzin
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 22 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We !over our stay. Chalet were clean, modern and cosy. The location is superb. The environment peaceful and great for cycling and walking. Staff were so nice and helpful. Highly recommend this accommodation to anyone.

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.