Reviews

8.3

Holiday park Buitenhof Domburg scores an average of 8.3

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 873 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    8.2
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.5
  • Service point
    8.1
  • Cleaning
    7.5
  • Supermarket
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.9
  • Swimming pool
    7.5
  • Hospitality
    8.3

View 873 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Verified guest
Date: 7 November 2023
Please check if the frying pans are intact. Please check if the radiator in the bathroom works
Reply from Roompot
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your experience. We noticed your concerns about the frying pans and the bathroom radiator. Well definitely look into these issues and make sure everything is in tip-top shape for our guests. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you return. Kind regards, Roompot
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Supermarket
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
5
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 August 2023
We were very happy with the house we got. It was for 8 people had a wonderful garden and was rather new equipped. Nice furniture, kitchen good equipped and a nice sauna that worked.Next time we would be happy to get the same one!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 31 July 2023
Greenery and calm are especially welcome. House is spacious with a nice garden. Would be good to have a better barbecue, and to provide for an ironing device (strijkbout)!as only the ironing board seemed to be provided.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Julien Vinciotti
Date: 19 June 2023
  • Overall stay
    1.0
  • Maintenance
    1.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    1.0
  • Accommodation
    1.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
1
Name: Verified guest
Date: 3 June 2023
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Child friendliness
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 19 July 2024
Fijn verblijf in het Buitenhof Het vrijstaande huisje met omheinde tuin was echt top met jonge kinderen. De privé parkeerplaats is zeker een pluspunt. Het huisje was goed onderhouden en netjes. Fijne bedden, badkamers, etc… Het was dik in orde! Het buitenhof zelf is mooi aangelegd met praktische voetwegen naar het service punt. Her zwembad kan wel een opknapbeurt gebruiken (verf die van de muur komt, kapotte lockers, etc…), maar was desondanks aangenaam om in te zwemmen, zeker het buitenbad. De ligging beviel ons ook erg, op een klein kwartiertje wandelen van het strand. Domburg centrum was ook gemakkelijk te voet te bereiken. Kids hebben leuk gespeeld in de diverse speeltuintjes. Kortom, een fijne vakantie.
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 19 July 2024
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 19 July 2024
Schön für Kleinkind Der Garten super, eingezäunt und mit guter Ausstattung. Toll, dass ein Bollerwagen da war. Es war alles im Park gut zu erreichen, durch die kleinen Kanäle mit den Enten war es schön zu spazieren.
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 20 July 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    6.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 20 July 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    6.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 19 July 2024
Wichtig war, dass unsere Kinder viel Spaß hatten. Was vielleicht auch noch gut wäre, wenn man schon so ein großes kinderfreundliches Haus zur Verfügung stellt, dann könnte man auch im Garten eine kleine Schaukel oder andere Spielmöglichkeiten für Kinder anbringen.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    6.0
  • Maintenance
    3.0
  • Service point
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    3.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Swimming pool
    4.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Inge
Date: 17 July 2024
Fijn verblijf. Heel mooi en proper huisje, heel huislijk ingericht, alles wat we wensten was aanwezig en het voelde niet aan als een 13 in een dozijn huisje in een vakantiepark. Het was gezellig, we voelden ons meteen thuis. De ruime en mooie tuin konden we jammer genoeg weinig gebruiken owv het slechte weer, maar het zwembad was heel erg fijn voor de kinderen.
9
Name: Wim
Date: 16 July 2024
Zeer aanbevolen! Prachtige luxe woning en rustige omgeving. Keuze mede gemaakt i.v.m. sauna in De Parel.
9
Name: Wilfried
Date: 16 July 2024
Zu alt zu teuer Die Einrichtung Sitzmöbel Sofa waren verschissen, die Dusche war verschimmelt, die Eingangsmatte war beschädigt, der Plattenbelag in der Einfahrt war unbefestigt lose mit extremer Stolpergefahr. Die Außenmöbel waren nicht benutzbar voller Grünspan, das Rattan war zerbröselt. Es lag Müll , mehrere alte verrostete Grills lagen auf dem Hof, Fensterläden waren verfault. Dies alle nur beispielhaft.
0
Name: Friedhelm
Date: 16 July 2024
Die Unterkunft war sehr komfortabel und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, es fehlte an nichts ausser vielleicht ein paar mehr Handtuchhalter am Waschbecken. Das Personal vorne an der Rezeption immer sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. In den Restaurants und auch im Einkaufsmarkt war alles zufriedenstellend. Die Auswahl im Restaurant für dinner fanden wir etwas wenig ,aber was da war ,schmeckte uns sehr gut. Die neue Pizzeria hat uns mit leckeren Pizzen verwöhnt. Echt toll. Weiter so!
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 16 July 2024
bezoek buitenhof domburg de huisjes waren zoals op de website, dus zoals verwacht de inkom van het park gaf een wat mindere indruk
8
Name: Winnie
Date: 15 July 2024
16 persoonse bungalow vloedlijn 2-4 Een grote 16 persoonse bungalow met 3 badkamers en sauna, lekker dichtbij de zee de locatie is goed ! Er zaten wel veel zilvervisjes en spinnen in de bungalow
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 15 July 2024
Domburg Buitenhof - Familienurlaub - DHH Luxus Kategorie Das Resort ist sehr schön, gepflegt, ruhig und befindet sich in kurzer Entfernung zum Strand und zum Ort. Die Buchung inklusive Zahlungsabwicklung, An- und Abreisemodalitäten und Kommunikation war perfekt. Ein großes Lob an Roompot! Wir haben eine Luxus-DHH gebucht, die unseren Erwartungen entsprach. Die Betten waren super! Kleiner Hinweis: Im Haus gab es kleinere Beanstandungen, über deren Behebung sich die Nachmieter sicher freuen würden (Duschabfluss im Masterbad unten funktionierte nur bedingt, Zimmer oben links: Rollo, Deckenlampe und Schranktüren zum Teil defekt). Ansonsten war es ein schöner und entspannter Aufenthalt im Buitenhof. Gerne wieder!
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 15 July 2024
Buitenhof Domburg 1 t/m 11 juli Onze villa (branding 10) was schoon en naar behoren afgezien van de lekkende waterkoker en de slecht wassende vaatwasser. Wij hadden deze vakantie veel last van de werkzaamheden aan naast gelegen villa (branding 12). We hebben iedere dag geluidsoverlast ervaren; de ene keer erger dan de andere. Persoonlijk vind ik dat jullie daar beter rekening mee moeten houden. We hebben heel veel betaald om daar te kunnen verblijven. Als er dagelijks werkzaamheden worden verricht aan een villa, verhuur de villa daarnaast dan niet.
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 15 July 2024
Zeer slechte accomodatie Klacht ingediend,de tegemoet koming heb ik in beraad,vindt deze zeer slecht overigens. Niet het geboekte huis gekregen. Huis was vies goor veel kapot,zag er niet uit. Echt verschrikkelijk,dit had mijn herinnerings week moet zijn aan mijn overleden vrouw,wij komen al 27 jr op hof Domburg. Echt triest hoe dit afgehandeld denkt te worden door u als Roompot,zeer en zeer slecht. Ook de communicatie laat tegenwoordig te wensen over. Hoe groter de organisatie hoe slechter het aanzien . Triest en jammer Zou nog wel ff door kunnen type,helaas geen motivatie meer voor! Met vriendelijke groet Bert van der Donk
0
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 13 July 2024
Was een mooi park. Rustig. Huisje was ook mooi. Het enige was de afstand van het huisje naar de supermarkt bijv en het strand. Dat was behoorlijk ver. Verder alles ok.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Supermarket
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: astrid
Date: 11 July 2024
Fijne vriendenvakantie op buitenhof Domburg het huisje was nog mooier dan we dachten. we zijn met 2 gezinnen gekomen. Het huis was keurig schoon. Voldeed nog aan meer eisen als we verwacht hadden. Mooi tuinmeubilair. Alles voldoende aanwezig ook in de keuken/ woonkamer. We hebben genoten. Lekker buiten bezig geweest in die dagen. Op loopafstand van de mooie plaats Domburg. Je hoeft je eigen er niet te vervelen. We komen zeker weer terug.
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 11 July 2024
Eine Reise Wert! Ich mag die Einrichtung, die Whirlpool Wanne ist ein Highlight. Der Garten mit der Hecke und die Privatsphäre. Die Nähe zum Strand. Man kann tolles Essen bestellen oder essen gehen. Was super ist, ist der Zugang zum Schwimmbad. Das lieben die Kinder.
10
Name: L. Burg
Date: 12 July 2024
Mooi park, wordt goed onderhouden, duidelijke bewegwijzering, de bungalows zijn mooi en praktische ingericht, veel privacy ook in de tuin / terras.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
10
Name: SMJ & CMN
Date: 10 July 2024
Toller Urlaub. Wir kommen wieder. Tolle Lage. Direkt im Zentrum und nah am Strand. Alles Fussläufig erreichbar. Sehr sauberer Park. Sehr ruhig. Schöne Häuser mit teils nicht einsichtigen Gärten, wodurch viel Privatsphäre gegeben ist. Das Zentrum des Parks ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das Restaurant zum Beispiel ist eher lieblos eingerichtet. Gleiches gilt z.B. auch für den Indoorspielplatz. Den Supermarkt im Dorf würde ich nur im Notfall nutzen. De Parel ist ein ordentliches Schwimmbad, welches kostenlos genutzt werden kann. Die Bademeister sind sehr aufmerksam. Es gibt viele Schwimmhilfen für Babys/Kleinkinder.
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 8 July 2024
für ein Feriendorf dieser Größe ok
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
7
Name: Anneke
Date: 5 July 2024
Zoals gewoonlijk genoten van de rustige accommodatie en omgeving. Het huis zelf was goed schoongemaakt. Verbeterpunt is de tv. Die geeft geen goed beeld. De toilet beneden ruikt alsof er een open verbinding is met het riool en in de douche boven loopt het water heel slecht weg. De ramen in de kamer hebben we buiten moeten wassen. Echt te vies.
0
Name: Torsten
Date: 5 July 2024
Leider nicht gut!!! Rund um das Ferienhaus herum waren Baustellen! In direkter Nachbarschaft begannen die Arbeiten morgens um sieben und endeten mittags um 16:30 Uhr! In der Zwischenzeit war der Baulärm unerträglich! Auf meine Beschwerden hin wurde mir ein zwölf Euro Essensgutschein angeboten….
0
Name: J. Krob
Date: 6 July 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 5 July 2024
Sfeer is geweldig en locatie
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.