Beach Resort Nieuwvliet-Bad

Nieuwvliet-Bad, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Near the beach
  • Luxury lodges and villas
  • Near Bruges

Offers

Last Minutes
Enjoy your vacation together
from 502.- 346.-
total price for 4 people
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - Mon 17 Oct 2022
Autumn holidays
Discover the beautiful autumn colors
from 444.- 375.-
total price for 2 people
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - Mon 31 Oct 2022
Christmas holiday
Dine for hours, unwrap gifts and so much more!
from 567.- 477.-
total price for 2 people
Fri 23 Dec 2022 - Tue 27 Dec 2022
Summer holidays
Relax on the beach, or go for a sporty bike ride?
from 613.- 610.-
total price for 2 people
Fri 25 Aug 2023 - Mon 28 Aug 2023
Family villas
Holiday fun for extra-large groups
from 613.- 546.-
total price for 6 people
Mon 7 Nov 2022 - Fri 11 Nov 2022

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.