Unfortunately, the promotion is over

Check below for the current promotion and inspiring destinations. Or find your favourite holiday destination on Search & Book.

Promotions

Last Minute trips
Grab your deal today, your suitcase tomorrow, and head out!
from 171.-
total price for 2 people
Mon 1 Jul 2024 - Fri 5 Jul 2024
At home by the sea
Relax on the beach
from 168.-
total price for 2 people
Tue 4 Mar 2025 - Fri 7 Mar 2025
Summer holidays
Book your summer holiday right now!
from 347.- 303.-
total price for 2 people
Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Fri 26 Jul 2024
Late summer
Hold on to that summer-time feeling
from 210.-
total price for 2 people
Mon 9 Sep 2024 - Fri 13 Sep 2024
Family villas
Holiday fun for extra-large groups
from 281.-
total price for 2 people
Mon 24 Jun 2024 - Fri 28 Jun 2024

´╗┐Loads of more holiday fun

Extra luxury
Discover our extra luxury resorts
New and restyled
Check out our brand-new and restyled accommodations

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.