Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival. In case of a negative travel advice or closed borders, this can be done even up to one day before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days

  • Flexible payment

  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Unfortunately, the promotion is over

Check below for the current promotion and inspiring destinations. Or find your favourite holiday destination on Search & Book.

Promotions

Last Minute trip, at lowest price
Grab your deal today, your suitcase tomorrow, and head out!
from 117.-
total price for 2 people
Sun 4 Jun 2023 - Mon 5 Jun 2023
Summer Sale
Book your summer holiday right now!
from 560.-
total price for 4 people
Sat 19 Aug 2023 - Mon 21 Aug 2023
At home by the sea
Relax on the beach
from 168.- 124.-
total price for 2 people
Mon 27 Nov 2023 - Fri 1 Dec 2023
Autumn holidays
Discover the beautiful autumn colors
from 287.- 252.-
total price for 4 people
Sat 28 Oct 2023 - Tue 31 Oct 2023
Christmas holiday
Dine for hours, unwrap gifts and so much more!
from 406.- 391.-
total price for 4 people
Tue 2 Jan 2024 - Fri 5 Jan 2024
Family villas
Holiday fun for extra-large groups
from 532.- 294.-
total price for 6 people
Tue 30 May 2023 - Fri 2 Jun 2023

´╗┐Loads of more holiday fun

Extra luxury
Discover our extra luxury resorts
New and restyled
Check out our brand-new and restyled accommodations

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.