Reviews

8.7

Holiday park Eifelpark Kronenburger See scores an average of 8.7

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews scoring 6 or less, are handled manually and responded to. This is how we continuously improve our services. The average rating is calculated based on 999 reviews.

  • Overall stay
    8.6
  • Child friendliness
    7.9
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.6
  • Cleaning
    8.2
  • Accommodation
    8.4
  • Swimming pool
    7.4
  • Hospitality
    8.7

View 999 reviews

Filter the reviews
Name: Riceli Da Luz E Marques
Date: 23 May 2024
The hotels facilities were generally very good. The service, location, and staff were all excellent. However, the mattresses were exceptionally soft, which may not be ideal for guests with back problems. Unfortunately, this resulted in a lack of restful sleep during my stay.
  • Overall stay
    6.0
  • Child friendliness
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    5.0
  • Swimming pool
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 December 2023
We first stayed here in 1988 and have returned many times since then. Coming during Advent, with snow on the ground, is magical and sets us up perfectly for the festive period.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 May 2023
We have stayed here frequently since 1988 and always feel so at home. We look forward to coming again.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 18 June 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 18 June 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: R. Renout
Date: 17 June 2024
Heerlijk verblijf gehad en genoten van de gastvrijheid van de medewerkers. Ook naar onze hond die welkom was. We kwamen onverwacht aan omdat onze geboekte accomodatie tegenviel. Bungalow van alle gemakken voorzien en prachtig gelegen. Heerlijk genoten van de verse broodjes in de morgen en de borrel in de middag. Medewerkers allemaal even vriendelijk. Bedankt voor een heerlijk verblijf!
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Thomas Intrup
Date: 17 June 2024
Prima huis, zeer schoon, fijne ligging, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 15 June 2024
Wat een heerlijk park om te verblijven! Prachtig uitzicht vanaf het huisje en mooie (redelijk afgeschermde) tuin, waar mijn bejaarde honden lekker konden rondstruinen. In de omgeving (binnen een uur rijden rondom) heel veel te bezoeken: schattige dorpjes en mooie stadjes. In en rond Kronenburg zelf kun je veel wandelen. Het park zelf is rustig en netjes. Het was echt even bijkomen daar. We gaan zeker nog een keer terug.
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 10 June 2024
Mooie uitzicht en lekker rustig op het park
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 8 June 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 3 June 2024
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Child friendliness
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 3 June 2024
Soweit alles ok. Nur das Restaurant könnte länger auf sein und die Matratzen sind zu durchgelegen.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Isabel van der Loo
Date: 3 June 2024
Een mooigelegen park met een fijn huisje en vriendelijk personeel op het park.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Swimming pool
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Holle
Date: 3 June 2024
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Swimming pool
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Günter Nehring
Date: 3 June 2024
Es war soweit alles in Ordnung und die Mitarbeiter freundlich und kompetent. Leider waren einige Möbelstücke schon etwas angegriffen und trübten den guten Eindruck etwas.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    4.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Belinda Kuhles
Date: 3 June 2024
Mooie bungalow prachtige omgeving. Als ee een goede eetgelegenheid was dan hadden we ee zeker vaker gebruik van gemaakr. Sla die piza pasta dag maar over. Pizza teveel kaas en pasta was meer soep
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 1 June 2024
Geweldige lokatie, aangenaam verblijf en de woning was heel schoon
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 29 May 2024
Een hele leuke bestemming, waar je tot rust komt in een zeer fraaie omgeving! Zeker voor (opnieuw) herhaling vatbaar!
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 29 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    5.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
4
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 26 May 2024
adequaat voor onze groep en mooie locatie in de Eifel
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    7.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    7.0
8
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 25 May 2024
Pluspunten zijn ; Mooi park, vriendelijke medewerkers; prima restaurant, mooi, schoon en ruim huisje met zeer uitgebreide inventaris! Minpunten zijn; 1) zeer weinig speelmogelijkheden voor kleine kinderen ( tot ongeveer 8 jaar) ; er was zelfs helemaal geen binnenspeelruimte beschikbaar !! 2) geen snackbar waar je afhaalmogelijkheden hebt, waardoor mogelijkheid ontbreekt om bv ‘s avonds nog een frietje etc te halen, want alles moet voor 16.00 uur of 17.00 uur besteld worden.
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Child friendliness
    4.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
7
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 24 May 2024
Mooi park, niet echt goed toegankelijk voor iedereen (beter vermelden op je site) jammer dat alle Nederlandse zenders tv en radio ineens weg waren en niet snel of slecht met storing terug kwamen! Zet het op je info pagina neer
  • Overall stay
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    6.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    6.0
7
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 24 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Child friendliness
    7.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Jeffrey Kaffa
Date: 21 May 2024
Al voor de 3e keer op rij een huisje gehuurd. Ligging van het huisje van onze keuze is erg prettig. Verder is het heel fijn dat elke slaapkamer de beschikking heeft over een eigen douche en toilet. Daarnaast heeft het huisje de beschikking over een ligbad, sauna en zonnebank.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    10.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 21 May 2024
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    9.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Verifizierten Gäste
Date: 20 May 2024
Alles in allem gelungen. Wir kommen gern wieder. 👍🏻
  • Overall stay
    10.0
  • Maintenance
    10.0
  • Service point
    10.0
  • Cleaning
    10.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    10.0
10
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 19 May 2024
Het park ligt in een mooie omgeving met prachtige uitzichten. De omgeving leent zich vooral voor wandelingen en fietstochten, is verder erg rustig. Het restaurant viel ons tegen wat het eten betreft en de winkel is erg klein. Het personeel is vriendelijk. We hebben een heerlijke week gehad.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    8.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    7.0
  • Hospitality
    8.0
8
Name: Gabi Várszegi
Date: 17 May 2024
Heerlijk rustig park, huisjes op goede afstand van de buren, goede voorzieningen voor je hond.
  • Overall stay
    9.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    9.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9
Name: Geverifieerde gast
Date: 17 May 2024
Prachtig park in schitterende omgeving. Het fietspad is ook prachtig met de elektrische fiets. Wel moet je dan eerst de steile helling af van het park.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    8.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    8.0
  • Accommodation
    8.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
8
Name: Anita Veninga
Date: 13 May 2024
Verblijf was heerlijk, prachtige omgeving Echter kan de schoonmaak van het huisje beter.
  • Overall stay
    8.0
  • Maintenance
    7.0
  • Service point
    9.0
  • Cleaning
    6.0
  • Accommodation
    9.0
  • Hospitality
    9.0
9

The total price you see is the price for two people, including all mandatory extra costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices, opening hours and information.

  • Rebooking guarantee up to 28 days
  • Flexible payment
  • Free cancellation within 24 hours

Rebooking guarantee

up to 28 days

Changed your plans? No problem, you can change your booking for free up to 28 days before arrival.

Flexible

payment

Want to pay in instalments at no extra cost? No problem! You pay the first instalment within 15 days of booking and the total amount no later than 8 weeks before arrival.

Free cancellation

within 24 hours

We understand if you want to consider a bit more, you can cancel your booking free of charge within 24 hours of booking. This is easy to do through My Roompot.