Eifelpark Kronenburger See

Dahlem/Kronenburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

  • National park
  • ´╗┐Reservoir
  • Hiking and biking

reviews

8.5

Holiday park Eifelpark Kronenburger See scores an average of 8.5

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 11 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool

View 11 reviews

8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 July 2021
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
4
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 July 2020
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
We chose this park because of: Indoor pool Tennis courts Table tennis Pool closed. Tennis courts is in such a poor condition with plants coming up all over. Table tennis... 1 table so crooked so it is ridiculous. House fantastic. Only thing could be nice to have larger refrigerator.
Thank you for your message. Thank you for taking the trouble to share your holiday experience with us. At our parks we take various measures to protect you and our employees. We follow the guidelines of the RIVM and the government. This means that some facilities may be closed or restricted. We understand that you have booked for the corona situation, however, it is subject to constant change and current policy prevails. Furthermore, all current measures and opening hours can be found on the website or on the Safe Stay page. We hope to see you again at one of our parks!
Reply from Roompot
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 October 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
We have come regularly since 1988! We love the Häuschen, the wider park, the lake and hills and fresh air!
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 31 August 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
This was our first holiday without our children, who are now young adults. It worked very well for us as a couple, we settled in quickly, adapted to the surroundings and got on with a lovely holiday!
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 15 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 April 2019
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 9 October 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Swimming pool
Overall we greatly enjoyed our stay! The house was pristine upon arrival. This is one of the best houses weve ever stayed at. The kitchen was well stocked though I was happy I brought my own, sharp knife for the kitchen. My husband and I enjoyed the beautiful view from the deck and sitting by the fire in the living room at night. Our kids had a blast in the indoor play area, outdoor playground adjacent to the biergarten, and in the pool. The food at the restaurant was delicious and very reasonably priced. Theres a Rewe 10 minutes away by car if you forgot supplies not available at the small shop on site. It was somewhat difficult to unload our vehicle as there are no designated parking spots (and others were occupying all the closest spots to our rental) and being a house you need to bring more supplies than you would a hotel stay. When booking your stay please remember to bring ALL towels (hand for kitchen and bathroom, showering, pool, and one for the floor of each shower). Making the beds was quite the undertaking upon arrival so consider paying extra for this feature.
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 8 August 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Great park in great location. Sadly let down by one problem. We stayed in a 3 bedroom cottage with 3 bathrooms & toilets. The welcome pack only included 1 toilet roll for 3 toilets! Surely the profit margins are not so tight that a few extra cents could not be spent on 2 extra toilet rolls?
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 23 April 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 20 April 2018
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
Lovely location, house and facilities completely adequate. Cleaning slight issue with kitchen and outside. Bathroom just acceptable with shower having its own life - difficult to adjust and very small. Very slippery floor in shower room when wet.
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 September 2017
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.