Noordzee Résidence Cadzand-Bad

Cadzand-Bad, Zeeland, The Netherlands

  • Luxurious villas
  • Recreational lake
  • Sea and beach

reviews

8.8

Holiday park Noordzee Résidence Cadzand-Bad scores an average of 8.8

We attach great importance to our guests' holiday experiences and feedback. That's why we only show reviews from verified guests who actually booked and stayed with us. They gave their written permission for this, and are not paid. Reviews are not influenced in any way. Reviews with a 6 or lower are manually reviewed and processed. Not all of them are published. The average rating is calculated based on 498 reviews.

  • Overall stay
  • Information
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality

View 498 reviews

10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 18 November 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Location
10
Name: Stéphanie Hoffmann
Date: 7 November 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 November 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Lorena Ruscitti
Date: 4 November 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Always a perfect stay thank you!
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 4 November 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 17 October 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
6
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 October 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Hello. The house was not at all as our former houses, as we had already a few with you ( from the inside of course) the living room was dirty—spiders and their traces on the walls, the sofa was disgusting and seems to come from a trash depony. It would have been great to have at least a little bit of toilet paper for the arrival as we did not went immediately to the shop to buy some. The buttons from the washing machine on the first floor were digusting and we were afraid to touch it. The Wifi did not work at all with our mobiles or ipad. Without talking about the smell inside the house. One part of the kitchen fell down each time we wanted to open the door below. The door from the fridge did not close correctely. It was a realy disappointing experience and 1.000€ are largely largely largely too much for such a shabby house. Regards
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 24 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 16 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
We enjoyed staying in the park in Cadzand. We surely come back next year !!!! 😍😍😍😍
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 14 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
3
Name: Verified guest
Date: 12 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
The hygiene of our accommodation was very bad. The bathrooms and especially the toilets had obviously not been cleaned appropriately. The toilets showed traces of excrement. Leftovers of food and wrapping were found under the beds. The cutlery tray in the kitchen was dirty.
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 11 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
9
Name: Verified guest
Date: 10 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Alles in allem schöner Urlaub!
10
Name: Daniel Huberty
Date: 10 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
It wasn’t our first stay at the Cadzand Bad Roompot and we’ll come back for sure;
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Werner van den Eeden
Date: 5 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 3 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Code der Haustür ging nicht, obwohl die Anweisung an den Service klar war nicht ins Haus zu gehen war jemand im Haus. Leider Haus nicht sauber, zuerst musste das Haus nochmal gesaugt werden, Küchenbereich nicht sauber Herdplatte noch voller Fett, Toilette nicht sauber… Lage des Hauses ok…
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 3 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
7
Name: Verified guest
Date: 2 September 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
All in all, Roompot is very nice. The park itself is well maintained and clean. The location of the park is great, you are near everything: Beach, restaurants and shops. You feel very safe at the park! It was our second stay at Roompot. This year, our house was more clean than last year. However, you should maintain the inside of the houses as good as the outside. The corners are dirty, toilets and bathroom are not very clean and a lot of things just seem old. There are also a lot of insects in the kitchen. If you travel with a baby, it needs to be cleaner. But the location of Roompot park is just perfect.
8
Name: Alice Maggiolo Tornabene
Date: 22 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 22 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
7
Name: Yanka Johanns
Date: 20 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
ok
5
Name: Martine Kenens-Schuler
Date: 15 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
It was my second time in roompot Cadzand.the house and garden are not maintaint and not as clean as I need to feel well . Sorry guys I booked already Faro Green for next year( have also bern there twice)
10
Name: Verified guest
Date: 5 August 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 31 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Good will come back
9
Name: Abdullah Rashed
Date: 31 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
6
Name: Verified guest
Date: 27 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Leider war unser Haus sehr schmutzig. Staub, Spinnen! Der Kühlschrank war total verdreckt. Auf dem Rasen hinter dem Haus lagen Glas und Zigaretten. Im Schlafzimmer auf den Schränken Staub. Für 1 Woche über 3000€ zahlen und dann so dreckig geht leider gar nicht☹️
8
Name: Verified guest
Date: 25 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
8
Name: Manuela Goetzinger
Date: 22 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Child friendliness
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
10
Name: RM Lewis
Date: 15 July 2022
  • Overall stay
  • Maintenance
  • Service point
  • Cleaning
  • Supermarket
  • Accommodation
  • Hospitality
Absolutely love thus holiday oark. There is something magical about it. The waterways, the proximity to the beach, the atmosphere, the beautiful houses, the facilities. 10/10

The total price you see is a calculation example for an average number of people, including all mandatory additional costs. You can find more information in the price pop-up. We can only show you the final price once you have entered your specific travel group. No rights can be derived from the stated prices.